S-Foil fuselage

200,00 Expedition non comprise

SKU :

Clear

 

Fuselage for S-Foil

The Fuselage for S-Foil 2021 is now available in several lengths. The aim is to allow you to have a fully modular and scalable foil, capable of adapting to your needs. By default, all our S-Foils are sold in a standard configuration. For those who want more manoeuvrability, the Short and Ultra Short fuselage will allow you to make tight turns in the waves and perform radical manoeuvres. They are also less stable longitudinally and require a higher pumping frequency. The short fuselages are therefore intended for two who have an intermediate or advanced technical level. The standard, short and ultra-short fuselages allow for all foiling disciplines apart from Windfoil, which has its own dedicated 93cm fuselage (more on this page).

Our fuselages have gained significant rigidity this year. Their connection makes it easier to assemble and disassemble your S-Foil, as well as making all 2021 fins compatible and interchangeable on the same foil. Their composition in T6061 T6 aluminium, used in the aeronautical industry, gives them rigidity and durability.

More Info

How to choose a foil fuselage?

The Standard, Short and Ultra-Short fuselages can be used in all foiling disciplines. For the sake of versatility, we equip all our S-Foil with the standard model, as it offers the widest range of use. For Windfoil enthusiasts, there is a dedicated 93cm fuselage (coming in 2021) that will allow you to fully express yourself in the discipline. All our 2021 fuselages are compatible with 2021 Classic fins and 2021 High Aspect fins.

Guide to choosing the right fuselage for your Foil

You may also like…

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “S-Foil fuselage”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fuselage S-Foil

200,00 Expedition non comprise

SKU :

Effacer

Fuselage pour S-Foil

Le Fuselage pour S-Foil 2021 se décline désormais en plusieurs longueurs. Le but est de vous permettre d’avoir un foil entièrement modulable et évolutif, capable de s’adapter à vos besoins. Par défaut, tous nos S-Foil sont vendus dans une configuration standard. Pour ceux qui veulent plus de maniabilité, le fuselage Court et Ultra Court vous permettront des virages serrés dans les vagues et des manoeuvres radicales. Ils sont aussi moins stables longitudinalement et nécessitent une fréquence de pumping plus élevée. Les fuselages courts se destinent donc à deux qui on un niveau technique intermédiaire ou confirmé. Les fuselages standards, courts et ultra-courts permettent de pratiquer toutes les disciplines de Foil en dehors du Windfoil, qui a son fuselage dédié de 93cm (à venir sur cette page).

Nos fuselages connaissent un gain de rigidité important cette année. Leur connexion rend plus facile le montage et le démontage de votre S-Foil, en plus de rendre toutes les ailettes 2021 compatibles et interchangeables sur le même foil. Leur composition en aluminium T6061 T6, utilisé pour l’industrie aéronautique, lui confère rigidité et durabilité.

Plus d'informations

Comment choisir son fuselage de foil ?

 

Les fuselages Standard, Court et Ultra-court sont utilisables dans toutes les disciplines de Foil. Dans un soucis de polyvalence, nous équipons tous nos S-Foil avec le modèle standard, car c’est lui qui offre la plus grande plage d’utilisation. Pour les amateurs de Windfoil, il existe un fuselage dédié (à venir courant 2021) de 93cm qui vous permettra de vous exprimer pleinement dans la discipline. Tous nos fuselages 2021 sont compatibles avec les ailettes Classiques 2021 et les ailettes High Aspect 2021.

 

 

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Fuselage S-Foil”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *