Pack Sfoil Alu and board 160×52

1399,00 Price includes VAT, shipping excluded

SKU :

Clear

AN INCREDIBLY FLUID FLYING SENSATION

The Sfoil Alu Pack and the 160×52 board will allow you to fly wave after wave with an extraordinary fluidity. The Sfoil Alu and the 160×52 board were designed in Brittany, so it is a perfectly adapted to European conditions.

With a pack composed of the Sfoil Alu, the 160×52 board and a choice of wings composed of four different sizes, SROKA Company gives you the opportunity to fly at an unbeatable price.

Suitable for soft wave conditions, this pack will allow you to optimize the time on the water. Easy to use and very effective, this Sfoil SROKA provides you with incomparable sliding sensations.

More Info
Taille ailette avant

M 1250 cm2, L 1500 cm, XL 1750 cm2, XXL 2000 cm2

Longueur du mât (entre boitier et fuselage)

,

SROKA BOARD 160×52, A TWO IN ONE PRODUCT:

Indeed, the 160×52 surfboard is also compatible for kitefoil practice. With a volume of 45 litres, this board and its small size (160×52) make the board accessible and easy to use in waves ranging from 40 cm to 1m30 for experts.

In commentary, Bruno Sroka (3x world kitesurfing champion) tells us about this board: “This board provides an essential glide thanks to its double concave at the back and its tweaked rails. The board is equipped with a Pro Box (conical on all 4 sides), which allows you to save time on installation. It is an easy to install and uninstall foil.
The solidity of the box is a big advantage because the thickness of the box allows to keep the solidity whatever the pressures exerted on the foil. The SROKA team and I have put all our know-how into marketing a board that will be your ideal partner in small conditions to fly from wave to wave.”

A NEW DESIGN FOR A NEW FEELING:

The new Sfoil Alu 2019 has been redesigned to be able to practice each type of sport in foil (surf foil, sup foil, wake foil and wing foil).

The mast is made of T6061 aluminium with a generous code that provides excellent rigidity when cornering and allows the mast size to be increased if necessary. This point is essential to have the maximum nervousness and reactivity of the foil under your feet while foiling over the swell. As for the k-foil and W foil (wind foil) in aluminum, it is equipped with a 3K Pre preg carbon fin to increase the rigidity and beauty of the product, the aluminium fuselage cut from the mass, will guarantee maximum strengthand rigidity.

The front wing is interlocked to the fuselage to ensure maximum rigidity at high speeds. The mast is embedded in an insert of the mast and held by 3 M8 screws. Finally the preprep carbon stabilizer comes to aim itself over the fuselage.
All this set is provided in a transport case to facilitate your travel.

FOUR WING SIZES FOR FOUR DIFFERENT FEELINGS:

The front wing M 1250 cm 2 has been developed for surfing in the heaviest conditions. It is a wing that provides maximum speed with a very interesting carving. On the other hand, the lift (the elevation of the board above the water) is more technical for beginners. As a result, the foil control is more technical but the sensations of speed and curves are breathtaking.

The L 1500 front wing is a versatile wing, it is the all-rounder for everyone. In other words, it is a wing that allows beginners to take control of the foil almost instantly and it also allows experienced foilers to broaden their range of use with a wing that is compatible with surf foil, sup foil and wake foil.

The XL 1750 cm2 front wing of foil from SROKA has been designed to surf in small conditions. It is particularly suitable for heavier jigs in sup foil and/or surf foil or for all small jigs (less than 80 kg), it will give you maximum control with a lot of lift while guaranteeing a very good speed.

The XXL 2000 cm2 front wing is specially designed for down-wind in SUPfoil in small conditions or to practice Wing foil. Thanks to his profile working with one of the best French hydrodynamic engineers, the feeling of sliding is fantastic in the swell and on very small waves, his carrier profile gives him a lot of lift and control. It has been developed to lower the swell, wingfoil or wakefoil behind a boat.

 

IT’S A PLUG & PLAY PRODUCT ! FAST, STABLE AND EASY TO USE.

The whole thing is perfectly adjusted and allows in a few waves to learn easily while immediately enjoying yourself. No need to adjust your stab to find the right balance.

ANY QUESTIONS ? 

If you have any questions about the product do not hesitate to contact us :

Chat (quick answer) : contact us on the chat by specifying the desired product

Email: contact us by specifying the desired product

For more information on choosing your equipment according to your practice :

How to choose your SUP FOIL

Each SROKA product has been developed, tested and approved by Bruno SROKA (3 x World Kitesurfing Champion and Adventurer). He puts all his know-how at the service of the brand so that each of the products is a top-of-the-range product, easy to use, of irreproachable quality and comfort and durable over time.

 

Safety

The foil is not made to go looking for powerful waves that break quickly. It is a way to discover new spots, to go on relatively soft waves that do not break and that will allow you to fully exploit the swell train with your foil. Getting in line up with all surfers is totally discouraged and really doesn’t make sense.

The practice of foiling can become dangerous for you and others if you don’t respect certain common sense instructions. Poor control or use on an overcrowded spot can lead to cuts or serious injuries.

In this practice, you should not overestimate yourself.

Start in small conditions with soft waves (- 70 cm) and especially not go in conditions of hollow and powerful waves.
It is important to position yourself away from surfers, swimmers and obstacles during your sessions.
We recommend to use a helmet, a protective jacket and a full neoprene suit.

SROKA declines all responsibility in case of an accident involving a SROKA foil. The practice of foiling is the sole responsibility of the user.

CLICK ON THE LOGO TO FIND US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS:

Logo Sroka Family

Youtube logo and youtube linkLogo Facebook - Sroka FamilyInstagram Logo - Sroka Family

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pack Sfoil Alu and board 160×52”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pack Surf foil Alu et la board 160×52

1399,00 Prix TTC, Expedition non comprise

SKU :

Effacer

UNE SENSATION DE VOL INCROYABLEMENT FLUIDE

Le Pack Surf foil Alu et la board 160×52 va vous permettre de voler vagues après vagues avec une fluidité hors du commun. Le Surf foil Alu et la board 160×52 ont été conçus en Bretagne, c’est donc un surf foil parfaitement adapté aux conditions européenne.

Avec un pack composé du Surf foil Alu, de la board 160×52 et d’un choix d’ailettes composées de quatre tailles différentes, SROKA Company vous donne la possibilité de voler à un prix défiant toute concurrence.

Adapté pour des conditions de vagues molles, ce pack vous permettra d’optimiser le temps sur l’eau. Facile à utilisé et très efficace, ce Sfoil SROKA vous procure des sensations de glisse incomparable.

Plus d'informations
Taille ailette avant

M 1250 cm2, L 1500 cm, XL 1750 cm2, XXL 2000 cm2

Longueur du mât (entre boitier et fuselage)

,

LA BOARD SROKA 160×52, UNE PLANCHE DEUX EN UN :

En effet, la planche de surf 160×52 est aussi compatible pour la pratique du kitefoil. Avec un volume de 45 litres, cette board et sa petite taille (160×52) rendent la planche accessible et facile d’utilisation dans des vagues allant de 40 cm à 1m30 pour les experts.

En commentaire, Bruno Sroka (3x champion du monde de kitesurf) nous parle de cette board : « Cette planche procure une glisse incontournable grâce à son double concave à l’arrière et ses rails bizotés. La planche est équipée d’un boitier Pro Box (conique sur les 4 faces), ce qui vous permet de gagner du temps sur l’installation. C’est une mise en place du foil facile à installer et facile à désinstaller.
La solidité du boitier est un gros avantage car l’épaisseur du boitier permet de garder la solidité quelques soit les pressions exercées sur le foil. L’équipe SROKA et moi même avons mis tous nos savoir faire pour commercialiser une planche qui sera votre partenaire idéal dans les petites conditions afin de voler de vague en vague. »

UN NOUVEAU DESIGN POUR DE NOUVELLE SENSATION :

Le nouveau Surf foil Alu 2019 à été repensé pour pouvoir pratiquer chaque type de sport en foil (surf foil, sup foil, wake foil et wing foil).

Le mat est en aluminium T6061 avec une code généreuse apporte une excellente rigidité lors des virages et permet ainsi d’augmenter la taille du mat si nécessaire.  Ce point est essentiel pour avoir le maximum de nervosité et réactivité du foil sous vos pieds tout en foil au dessus de la houle. Comme pour les k-foil et Wfoil (wind foil) en alu, il est équipé d’ailette en carbon Pré preg 3K pour augmenter la rigidité et la beauté du produit, le fuselage en aluminium taillé dans la masse, garantira un maximum de solidité et de rigidité.

L’ailette avant se fixe au fuselage par emboitement l’un dans l’autre pour garantir un maximum de rigidité à haute vitesse. Le mat vient s’encastrer dans un insert du mat et tenu par 3 vis de M8. Enfin le stabilisateur en carbon preprep vient se viser par dessus le fuselage.
Tous cet ensemble est fournis dans une valise de transport pour faciliter vos déplacement.

QUATRE TAILLES D’AILETTES POUR QUATRE SENSATIONS DIFFÉRENTES :

L’ailette avant M 1250 cm2 a été développé pour surfer dans des plus grosses conditions. C’est un ailette qui procure un maximum de speed avec un carving très intéressant. En revanche, le lift (l’élévation de la planche au dessus de l’eau) est plus technique pour les débutants. De ce fait, le contrôle du foil est plus technique mais les sensations de vitesse et de courbes sont à couper le souffle.

L’ailette avant L 1500 est une ailette polyvalente, c’est l’ailette à tout faire et pour tous. Autrement dit, c’est une ailette qui permet aux débutants de prendre le contrôle du foil de façon presque instantanée et elle permet également aux foilers déjà expérimentés d’élargir leur panel d’utilisation avec une ailette compatible en surfoil, supfoil et wakefoil.

L’ailette avant XL 1750 cm2 de foil venant de chez SROKA a été élaborée pour surfer dans les petites conditions. Elle est particulièrement adaptée aux gabarits plus lourd en supfoil et/ou surfoil ou pour tous les petites gabarits (inférieur à 80 kg), elle vous apportera un contrôle maximal avec beaucoup de lift tout en garantissant une très bonne vitesse.

 

L’ailette avant XXL 2000 cm2 est spécialement conçu pour le down-wind en SUPfoil dans des petites conditions ou pour pratiquer le Wing foil. De part son profil travailler avec un des meilleurs hydrodynamicien Français, la sensation de glisse est fantastique dans la houle et sur les toutes petites vagues, son profil porteur lui donne beaucoup de lift et de contrôle. Elle a été développé pour descendre la houle, faire du wing foil ou faire du wakefoil derrière un bateau.

C’EST UN PRODUIT PLUG & PLAY! RAPIDE, STABLE ET FACILE A UTILISER.

L’ensemble parfaitement réglé et permet en quelques vagues d’apprendre facilement tout en prenant immédiatement du plaisir. Nul besoin de régler votre stab pour trouver le bon équilibre.

Des questions ?

Si vous avez des questions sur le produit n’hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Chat (réponse rapide) : Vous désirez plus d’information, contactez nous sur le chat en précisant le produits souhaité
Email : Contactez-nous

Pour plus d’information sur le choix de votre matériel en fonction de votre pratique :

Bien choisir son SUP FOIL 

Bien choisir son SURF FOIL

 

Sécurité : 

Le foil n’est pas fait pour aller chercher des vagues puissantes qui cassent vite. C’est un moyen de découvrir de nouveaux spots, d’aller sur des vagues relativement molles  et qui vous permettront d’exploiter totalement le train de houle avec votre foil. Se mettre au line up avec tous les surfeurs est totalement déconseillé et n’a vraiment pas de sens.

La pratique du foil peut devenir dangereuse pour vous et les autres si vous ne respectez pas certaines consignes de bon sens. Une mauvaise maitrise ou l’utilisation sur un spot surpeuplé peut engendre des coupures ou des blessures graves.

Il faut donc prendre toutes les précautions d’usage en surf, sup, wing foil.  Dans cette pratique, il ne faut pas se surestimer.
Débuter dans des petites conditions avec des vagues molles (- de 70 cm) et surtout ne pas aller dans des conditions de vagues creuses et puissantes.
Il est important de se positionner à l’écart des surfeurs, des baigneurs et des obstacles lors de vos sessions.
Nous conseillons l’usage d’un casque, d’une veste de protection et d’une combinaison neoprene intégrale.

La société SROKA décline toute responsabilité en cas d’accident impliquant un foil SROKA. La pratique du foil se fait sous l’entière responsabilité de l’utilisateur.

CLIQUE SUR LE LOGO POUR NOUS RETROUVER SUR LES RÉSEAUX:

Logo Sroka Family

Youtube logo and youtube linkLogo Facebook - Sroka FamilyInstagram Logo - Sroka Family

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Pack Surf foil Alu et la board 160×52”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *