Stand up Paddle Inflatable 10’6 Easy

440,00 Expedition non comprise

SKU : SU21-EAS-106

Out of stock

EASY GLIDE AND SATISFACTION FROM THE FIRST SESSION GUARANTEED :

With the 10’6 Easy Inflatable Stand up Paddle pack, you can discover the pleasure of inflatable SUP without having to worry about it. The Easy 10′6 pack consists of a 3m20 inflatable SUP board, an aluminium paddle, a leash (colour may vary), a repair kit and a hand pump. The pack is complete and allows you to get on the water as soon as it is unpacked! The Easy 10’6 inflatable stand up paddle is perfect for those looking for a durable, high performance and affordable first SUP.

The Easy 10’6 meets the expectations of medium-sized people who are new to SUP. It will accompany you for yoga, fishing, walks and in small waves thanks to its comfortable outline and its light rocker. Its shape and rocker make it easy to handle, allowing you to surf small waves with ease. If you are still unsure about which board you need, we have a guide to the subject available here.

More Info

Inflatable stand up paddles Easy 10’6 x 32″

The real feeling: it is EASY !

The Easy SUP pack range offers the best accessibility, stability and best glide for your stand up paddle sessions. The outline and the width of the board measurements provides the best balance on the board while paddling. Based on our numerous board tests that we have done there is no need to add board stiffening accessories for our boards because we use the best Drop Stitch and PVC fabrics to manufacture our boards to ensure excellent strength and durability.

At 81 cm (32″) wide, the Easy 10’6 x 32″ x 6″ guarantees you glide, stability and maneuverability. Here’s what the other inflatable SUPs in the Easy range can do for you:

  • Pack Easy 10′ x 31″: the equivalent of the 10’6 Easy for lightweights. It allows you to learn with ease, or to go surfing on small waves
  • Pack Easy 11’6 x 32″: less surf oriented, but with its excellent glide it allows you to enjoy long rides in comfort. It will also appeal to beginners with a larger frame who are looking for volume
  • Easy 12’6 x 32″ pack: it has the same shape as the Easy 11’6, and also allows you to glide over long distances. Similarly, the heavier riders or those who want to enjoy their board together will find a rigid and comfortable model

EASY 10’6 x 32″ TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS :

  • ROCKER: a constant rocker that allows you to pass easily water chop
  • RAILS: soft and round through the entire board for a smoother glide
  • VOLUME: homogeneous volume, 5″ thickness brings more volume and therefore stability.
  • OUTLINE : 32″ wide in the middle of the board and with the rounded nose and tail for maximum stability.
  • TAIL : rounded for more stability on the water.
  • NOSE : 5 cm of nose rocker will help you to pass the water chop.
  • FIN : Single.
  • RIGIDITY : +++ thanks to the central reinforcement of PVC fabric

CARRYING SUP BAG CHARACTERISTICS :

A carrying back pack is included in your SUP pack will allow properly store your board. The bag design is perfectly adapted for board storing and transportation. Details of the all-around bag, solid and easy to use :

  • Volume : 120 L
  • Big and specious for storing your SUP
  • Light weight bag.
  • Comfortable straps adaptable to your morphology for your comfort and security while carrying the board.

Our goal is to offer you an exceptional paddle board for :

  • A price accessible to everyone.
  • A unique design with an impeccable quality.
  • A pack Easy includes: a removable fin, double-flow pump, 3 part aluminum paddle, repair kit, leash, bag.
  • A strong and easy to use adjustable carrying bag
  • Two year warranty for the PVC

Each SROKA product has been developed, tested and approved byBruno SROKA (3 x World Champion Kitesurfer and Adventurer).. He designs and tests himself every product to be easy to use, top of range, comfortable before, during and after the use and also with a good longevity.

ANY QUESTIONS ? If you have any questions about the product, please feel free to contact us:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show reviews in all languages (1)

Be the first to review “Stand up Paddle Inflatable 10’6 Easy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stand up Paddle Gonflable 10’6 Easy

440,00 Expedition non comprise

(1) Write a review

SKU : SU21-EAS-106

Rupture de stock

LA GLISSE FACILE, LE PLAISIR IMMÉDIAT :

Avec le pack Stand up Paddle Gonflable 10’6 Easy, vous découvrez le plaisir du SUP gonflable sans vous prendre la tête.  Le pack Easy 10′6 est composé d’une planche de SUP gonflable de 3m20, d’une pagaie en aluminium, d’un leash (dont la couleur peut varier), d’un kit de réparation et d’une pompe manuelle. Le pack est complet et vous permet de partir sur l’eau dès qu’il est déballé ! Le stand up paddle gonflable Easy 10’6 répondra parfaitement aux attentes de ceux qui cherchent un premier SUP résistant, performant et abordable.

Le Easy 10’6 répond aux attentes des gabarits moyens qui découvrent la pratique du SUP. Il vous accompagnera pour faire du yoga, de la pèche, vos promenades et dans de petites vagues grâce à son outline confortable et son léger rocker. Son shape et son rocker le rendent maniable, et vous permettent de surfer de petites vagues avec aisance. Si vous hésitez encore sur la planche qu’il vous faut, nous mettons à votre disposition un guide sur le sujet en cliquant ici.

Plus d'informations

Paddle gonflable Easy 10’6 x 32″

La juste sensation : EASY

Nous avons conçu la gamme Easy pour offrir le meilleur compromis d’accessibilité, de stabilité et de glisse. L’outline tendu et la largeur de la planche confèrent un bon équilibre dès les premiers coups de rame. Pour nous, nul besoin d’accessoires superflus pour rigidifier la planche car nous avons utilisé les meilleurs tissus Drop Stitch et PVC du marché dans la fabrication de nos planches pour garantir une solidité et durabilité excellentes.

Avec ses 81 cm de largeur (32″), la Easy 10’6 x 32″ x 6″ vous garantit glisse, stabilité et manoeuvrabilité. Voici ce que les autres SUP gonflables de la gamme Easy peuvent vous faire découvrir : 

  • Pack Easy 10′ x 31″ : l’équivalent du 10’6 Easy pour les gabarits légers. Il vous permet de vous initier en toute simplicité, ou bien d’aller surfer de petites vagues
  • Pack Easy 11’6 x 32”: moins orienté surf, il permet par contre avec son excellente glisse de profiter de grandes randonnées en tout confort. Il séduira aussi les débutants avec un gabarit plus important qui cherchent du volume
  • Pack Easy 12’6 x 32” : il a le même shape que le Easy 11’6, et vous permet lui aussi de glisser sur de longues distances. De même, les pratiquants les plus lourds ou ceux qui veulent profiter à deux de leur planche y trouveront un modèle rigide et confortable

LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES DE LA EASY 10’6 x 32″ : 

  • ROCKER : courbe constante qui permet de survoler le clapot
  • RAILS : doux et ronds sur l’ensemble pour une glisse très agréable.
  • VOLUME : volume homogène, les 6′ d’épaisseur apportent plus de volume et donc de stabilité.
  • OUTLINE : 32″ de large au centre de la planche avec un nez et un tail ronds pour optimiser la stabilité.
  • TAIL : le tail rond permet d’augmenter la stabilité sur l’eau.
  • NOSE : 5 cm de rocker à l’avant pour faciliter le passage du clapot.
  • DÉRIVE : un seul aileron.
  • RIGIDITÉ : +++ grâce au renfort central de tissu PVC

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DU SAC DE TRANSPORT :

Un sac est mis à votre disposition pour un rangement optimal. La conception de ce sac permet un accès et un rangement du SUP efficace et rapide. Détails du sac tout terrain, solide et facile d’utilisation :

  • Volume : 120 L 
  • Très grand espace pour le rangement du SUP
  • Sac ultra léger. 
  • Sangles conforts adaptables à votre morphologie pour une portée en toute sécurité.

Notre but est de vous offrir une planche de paddle d’exception avec :

  • Un prix accessible à tous.
  • Un design unique avec une qualité irréprochable.
  • Un pack complet comprenant : aileron, pompe de gonflage double-flux, kit de réparation, leash
  • Un sac de transport réglable solide et facile d’utilisation
  • Deux ans de garantie sur les PVC

Chaque produit SROKA a été développé, testé et approuvé par Bruno SROKA (3 x Champion du monde de kitesurf et Aventurier). Il met un point d’honneur pour que chacun des produits soit un produit haut de gamme, facile à utiliser, d’une qualité et d’un confort irréprochable et durable dans le temps.

Des questions ? Si vous avez des questions sur le produit n’hésitez pas à nous contacter :

RETROUVEZ TOUS NOS CONSEILS POUR :

CLIQUE SUR LE LOGO POUR NOUS RETROUVER SUR LES RÉSEAUX:

1 avis pour Stand up Paddle Gonflable 10’6 Easy

  1. Acheté à la fin du premier confinement, j’ai pu utiliser mon paddle Easy de juin à septembre. Belle qualité de construction, on peut l’emmener partout avec nous, c’est facile à gonfler, dégonfler et à entretenir.. Top!

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *