Carrying case for foil boards - Boardbag

89,00

Our team has designed the perfect foil boardbags, perfectly suited for all foil disciplines. Our boardbags have been developed to be the ultimate protection for your favourite boards. These bags are the must-have accessories for all your sessions. Designed by enthusiasts who practice every day, they have been thought to bring you maximum comfort on the spot, with reinforced and comfortable handles, the possibility of leaving the foil mounted in the board or even pockets for your accessories, such as the screws of your foil, or reflective and super resistant materials.

Our Sroka foil board bags are available in three sizes: S, M and L. Check out our size guide below to find the right wing board bag for you.

Protecting your wingfoil board effectively

Our boardbags have been developed to offer the best protection for your foil boards during transport or handling of your equipment on the spot. Thanks to their thickness and the quality of the materials, your board is always safe. In addition, the reflective materials on the entire surface of the bag and the ventilation valve prevent your equipment from overheating.

A solid boardbag

It would not be possible to effectively protect your foil board without your boardbag being super tough itself. Your boardbag is made of premium reflective and abrasion resistant materials. The cover is reinforced with extra seams and reinforcement straps so that the weight of your foil board is always distributed correctly. Finally, we have left no parts that could corrode with salt, and we have used high quality plastics for excellent material durability.  

A practical board cover

Your boardbag is an indispensable companion, so it should be as practical as possible. To achieve this, we have made sure to use materials that are easy to rinse and wash. The cover is equipped with gussets that make it easier to store and allow all foil boards to fit. We have also placed an opening to leave your foil mounted on your board in the cover. Finally, useful storage space for your accessories and screws has been placed in the bag, so that you can carry all your equipment safely.  

Size guide :

L : 194cm x 73.7cm x11.5cm

M : 173cm x 73.7cm x 11.5cm

S : 157.4cm x 68cm x 10.3cm

Board models compatible with the size S : Sky Rider 4’8 & 5’2 – Fast Flyer 4’6

Board models compatible with the size M : Sky Rider 5’5 – Sky Rider 5’8

Board models compatible with the size L : Sky Rider 6’3

The blog

Faire du Wing foil à Montpellier, quels spots

The best wing foil spots around Montpellier

Our team has designed the perfect foil boardbags, perfectly suited for all foil disciplines. Our boardbags have been developed to be the ultimate protection for your favourite boards. These bags are the must-have accessories for all your sessions. Designed by enthusiasts who practice every day, they have been thought to bring you maximum comfort on the spot, with reinforced and comfortable handles, the possibility of leaving the foil mounted in the board or even pockets for your accessories, such as the screws of your foil, or reflective and super resistant materials.

Our Sroka foil board bags are available in three sizes: S, M and L. Check out our size guide below to find the right wing board bag for you.

Read more "

Housse de transport pour planche de foil - Boardbag

99,00

Effacer

Notre équipe à conçu les housses pour planches de foil idéales, parfaitement adaptées à toutes les disciplines de foil. Nos boardbags ont été développés pour être la protection ultime et indispensable à vos planches préférées. Ces housses sont les accessoires incontournables de toutes vos sessions. Conçues par des passionnés qui pratiquent au quotidien, elles ont été pensées pour vous apporter un maximum de confort sur le spot, avec des poignées renforcées et confortables, la possibilité de laisser le foil monté dans la planche ou encore des poches pour vos accessoires, comme la visserie de votre foil, ou encore des matériaux réfléchissants et super résistants.

Nos housses pour planches de foil Sroka sont disponibles en trois tailles : S, M et L. Découvrez notre guide des tailles ci-dessous pour trouver le boardbag pour planche de wing qui correspond le mieux à vos attentes.

Protéger efficacement votre planche de wingfoil

Nos boardbags ont été développés pour offrir la meilleur des protections à vos planches de foil pendant le transport ou la manipulation de votre matériel sur le spot. Grâce à leur épaisseur et la qualité des matériaux, votre planche est toujours en sécurité. De plus, ces matériaux réfléchissants sur l’intégralité de la surface de la housse et la valve de ventilation évitent à votre matériel de surchauffer.

Un boardbag solide

Il ne serait pas possible de protéger efficacement votre planche de foil sans que votre boardbag ne soit lui même super résistant. Votre housse de planche est construite avec des matériaux premiums réfléchissants et résistants à l’abrasion. La housse est renforcée grâce à des coutures supplémentaires et des sangles de renforts pour que le poids de votre planche de foil soit toujours correctement répartit. Enfin, nous n’avons laissé aucune pièce susceptible de se corroder avec le sel, tout en proposant des plastiques de qualité pour une excellente longévité du matériel.

Une housse de planche pratique

Votre boardbag est un compagnon indispensable, il se doit donc d’être le plus pratique possible. Pour cela, nous avons fait en sorte d’utiliser des matériaux faciles à rincer et à laver. La housse est équipée de soufflets qui rendent le rangement plus facile et permettent à toutes les planches de foil de s’adapter. Nous avons aussi placé une ouverture permettant de laisser votre foil monté sur votre planche dans la housse. Enfin, des rangements utiles pour vos accessoires et votre visserie ont été placés dans la housse, pour que vous puissiez emporter tout votre matériel en sécurité.


Guide des tailles :

L : 194cm x 73.7cm x11.5cm

M : 173cm x 73.7cm x 11.5cm

S : 157.4cm x 68cm x 10.3cm

Modèles de planches compatibles avec la taille S : Sky Rider 4’8 & 5’2 – Fast Flyer 4’6

Modèles de planches compatibles avec la taille M : Sky Rider 5’5 – Sky Rider 5’8

Modèles de planches compatibles avec la taille L : Sky Rider 6’3 

Le blog

Fonctionnement d’un Surf Foil

Notre équipe à conçu les housses pour planches de foil idéales, parfaitement adaptées à toutes les disciplines de foil. Nos boardbags ont été développés pour être la protection ultime et indispensable à vos planches préférées. Ces housses sont les accessoires incontournables de toutes vos sessions. Conçues par des passionnés qui pratiquent au quotidien, elles ont été pensées pour vous apporter un maximum de confort sur le spot, avec des poignées renforcées et confortables, la possibilité de laisser le foil monté dans la planche ou encore des poches pour vos accessoires, comme la visserie de votre foil, ou encore des matériaux réfléchissants et super résistants.

Nos housses pour planches de foil Sroka sont disponibles en trois tailles : S, M et L. Découvrez notre guide des tailles ci-dessous pour trouver le boardbag pour planche de wing qui correspond le mieux à vos attentes.

Lire la suite »