Complete pack Wing Foil SKY RIDER 6’3 + S-Foil + Wing

2200,00 Price includes VAT, shipping excluded

SKU :

Clear

Available End of March

Complete pack Wing Foil

The complete Wing Foil Pack SKYRIDER 6’3 x 29″ board + S-Foil + SROKA Wing is ideal for initiation and progress in Wing Foil. The SKY RIDER is a 100% French-made board Full fiber glass sandwich construction  (In option; full carbon sandwich construction) with main qualities such as resistance and durability. Equipped with the SROKA S-Foil you will have the best board to begin Wing Foil.

Our S-Foil is available in 4 sizes: M 1250, L 1500, XL 1750, XXL 2000. The choice of your foil must be done according to your use, your level and your size for unequaled performances.

Our SROKA Wing is available in two sizes: 4m2 and 5m2 for a range of use from 8 knots to 35+ knots.

More Info
PROGRAMME

, ,

NIVEAU

LONGUEUR DE PLANCHE

LARGEUR

VOLUME

POIDS

MATÉRIAUX

Wing size

Wings size

4m2, 5m2

TAILLE MAT

,

An accessible and upgradeable Wing Foil Pack

The Pack SKY RIDER 6’3 + S-Foil+ Wing is ideal pack to begin and progress with ease the Wing Foil. No matter what conditions, the SKY RIDER 6’3 ensures an easy and light take-off with great board control and maneuverability.

The S-Foil is sold with a foil case. It is also available for the purchase the board protective cover and assembled foil cover for safer gear transportation (notice that the hydrofoil must be disassembled and rinsed with the fresh water after each session.)

You will be able to use your SKY RIDER 6’3 board to practice SUP Foil in the waves, downwind as well as Windfoil Freeride!

A powerful and pleasant Wing

The SROKA Wing has been designed, tested and approved by Bruno SROKA. Bruno has more than 15 years experience of competition gear development that he gained by working with the biggest watersport equipment brands. Our objective was to develop a light, resistant, pleasant and stable Wing offering a great performance and fun from the first session and being able to continue to progress to the higher level.

Before achieving our satisfied level of performance, comfort and quality we were looking for we have done many researches, prototypes and testings. The SROKA Wing is available in 2 sizes: 4m2 and 5m2 for a range of use from 8 knots to more than 35 knots. The 6 m2 SROKA wing will be ready in June 2020

For making your gear choice please find below the ranges of use for each wing according to the wind force.

Choosing the right wing size is very important for your navigation

S-Foil: versatility at the service of performance.

We have developed the S-Foil six-in-one inspired by the ever-changing conditions of the Brittany coast. No need any more to dream of Hawaiian conditions, the S-Foil SROKA adapts to any type of condition, practice and any level.

The T6061 aluminum mast provides excellent rigidity jibing and is available in several sizes. This is an essential element to get the maximum underfoot reactivity while surfing the swell. As for the aluminum K-Foil and W-Foil, it is equipped with high quality 3K pre-preg carbon wings which will assure the best performance. The fuselage is made of cut out of the mass aluminum to ensure maximum strength and rigidity.

The front wing fixes to the fuselage by fitting together one into the other for simple use before and after each session and excellent overall rigidity. The aluminum mast is inserted into the fuselage and the pre-preg carbon rear wing is screwed on top of it.

WING FOIL

The perfect size for learning WING FOIL

The SKY RIDER 6’3 board has been designed to facilitate the learning of Wing Foil. Boards 120 L volume allows anyone who is learning to do so in great stability and ease once up foiling. This is due to reduced length in favor of the width and thickness of the board. Compact, stable and easy to control, this board will accompany you from your beginning but also as you progress to a very advanced level. Its ease of pumping is encouraging and allows you to enjoy at the best the swell.

SUP FOIL 

The ideal board for learning foiling

Ideal in the long and slow waves or downwind the SKYRIDER 6’3 equipped with the S-Foil SROKA will be your perfect combination for enjoying at the best your SUP foiling sessions. Perfect compromise of the stability and performance.  With its generous 120 L volume and compact shape, the SKYRIDER 6’3 is the board to have in your quiver because it will make you never miss a session of SUP Foil or Downwind.

WINDFOIL

The SUP board convertible to Windfoil

At the deck of the the SKYRIDER 6’3 you have a mast insert integrated in the board. This is ideal board for Windfoil. By adapting an S-Foil L 1500 cm2 wing you will be able to foil, glide and jibe starting from 8 knots. Once you will remove the windsurfing sail and you will enjoy the waves with your SUP Foil SROKA S-Foil. Another positive point for those who want to simplify the transportation of the equipment and save money by not having to buy specific equipment for each sport.

 

Each SROKA product has been developed, tested and approved by Bruno SROKA (3 x World Champion Kitesurfer and Adventurer). He is proud to ensure that each product is a top-of-the-range product, easy to use and irreproachable quality, comfort and durable over time.

Safety

The foil must not be used in powerful waves that breaks fast. It’s a way to discover new spots, to go on relatively soft waves that don’t break and that will allow you to fully exploit the swell  on your foil. Getting in line up with all surfers is totally inadvisable and makes no sense at all.

It is important to position yourself further away from the surfers, swimmers and obstacles during your session.

We recommend the use of a helmet, a protective jacket and a full neoprene wetsuit.

It is therefore necessary to take all same precautions as in surfing, sup, wing foil. While practicing this sport, you should not overestimate yourself, start in small conditions with soft waves (less than 70 cm) and and not in hollow and powerful waves.

The practice of foil can become dangerous for you and others if you don’t follow some common sense guidelines. Poor control or use on a crowded spot can result some cuts or serious injuries.

The SROKA company declines all responsibility in the event of an accident involving the SROKA foil. The use of the foil is under the full responsibility of the user.

 

Des questions ?

Si vous avez des questions sur le produit n’hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Chat (réponse rapide) : Vous désirez plus d’information, contactez nous sur le chat en précisant le produits souhaité
Email : Contactez-nous

Pour plus d’information sur le choix de votre matériel en fonction de votre pratique :

Bien choisir son SUP FOIL 

Bien choisir son SURF FOIL

CLICK ON THE LOGO AND FIND US IN THE SOCIAL MEDIA:

Logo Sroka Family

Youtube logo and youtube linkLogo Facebook - Sroka FamilyInstagram Logo - Sroka Family

You may also like…

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Complete pack Wing Foil SKY RIDER 6’3 + S-Foil + Wing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pack Wing Foil complet SKY RIDER 6’3 + S-Foil + Wing

2200,00 Prix TTC, Expedition non comprise

SKU :

Effacer

Disponible 

Pack Wing Foil complet

Le Pack Wing Foil complet SKYRIDER 6’3 x 29″ + S-Foil + SROKA Wing est idéal pour s’initier et progresser en Wing Foil. La SKY RIDER est une planche de fabrication 100% Française construction Full sandwich Fibre de verre ( en option Full sandwich carbon construction) dont les qualités de résistance et de durabilité sont inégalées sur le marché. Armée du S-Foil SROKA, c’est LA planche pour débuter le Wing Foil dans les meilleures conditions peu importe votre gabarit et votre niveau.

Notre S-Foil est disponible en 4 tailles : M 1250, L 1500, XL 1750, XXL 2000 à choisir selon votre utilisation, votre niveau et votre gabarit pour des performances sans égales.

Notre SROKA Wing est disponible en deux tailles :  4m2 et 5m2 pour une plage d’utilisation qui va de 8 noeuds à 35+ noeuds.

Plus d'informations
PROGRAMME

, ,

NIVEAU

LONGUEUR DE PLANCHE

LARGEUR

VOLUME

POIDS

, ,

MATÉRIAUX

Surface de l'ailette avant

Wings size

4m2, 5m2

TAILLE MAT

,

Un Pack Wing Foil accessible et évolutif

Le Pack SKY RIDER 6’3 + S-Foil + Wing est idéal pour s’initier et progresser avec facilité en Wing Foil. Peu importe les conditions la SKY RIDER 6’3 assure un décollage facile et léger tout en contrôle et en maniabilité.

Le S-Foil est vendu avec une housse valise de foil et en option avec la housse de planche et la housse du foil assemblé pour un transport optimal de votre matériel qui nous le rappelons doit être démonté après chaque session.

Profitez également de la SKY RIDER 6’3 pour pratiquer le SUP Foil dans les vagues et en Downwind ainsi que le Windfoil Freeride !

Une Wing performante et agréable

La SROKA Wing a été conçue, testée et validée par Bruno SROKA, fort de son expérience de plus de 15 ans dans le développement d’ailes de kitesurf de compétition auprès des plus grandes marques. Notre objectif a été de mettre au point une Wing légère, résistante, agréable et stable avec un bon niveau de performance pour s’éclater en Wing Foil dès la première session et continuer à progresser jusqu’au plus haut niveau.

Nous avons réalisé de nombreux prototypes avant d’obtenir le niveau de performance, de confort et de qualité que nous cherchions. La SROKA Wing est disponible en 2 tailles :  4m2 et 5m2 pour une plage d’utilisation allant de 8 noeuds à + de 35 noeuds. La 6 m2 sera prête en juin 2020

Retrouvez ci-dessous les plages d’utilisation pour chaque aile selon la force de vent afin de faciliter votre choix.

Choisir la bonne taille de wing est très important pour faciliter la navigation

S-Foil : la polyvalence au service de la performance.

Nous avons développé le S-Foil  six-en-un en s’inspirant des conditions très changeantes des côtes Bretonnes. Plus besoin de rêver d’avoir des conditions Hawaiiennes, le S-Foil  SROKA s’adapte à tout type de condition, de pratique et pour tous les niveaux.

Le mat en aluminium T6061 apporte une excellente rigidité lors des virages et se décline en plusieurs tailles. C’est un élément essentiel pour avoir le maximum de réactivité sous les pieds en surfant la houle. Comme pour les K-Foil et W-Foil en aluminium, il est équipé d’ailettes en carbon Pré-preg 3K de haute qualité pour bénéficier des meilleures performances. Le fuselage quant à lui est en aluminium taillé dans la masse pour garantir un maximum de solidité et de rigidité.

L’ailette avant se fixe au fuselage par emboitement l’un dans l’autre pour une utilisation facile avant et après chaque session et une excellente rigidité générale. Le mat en aluminium s’insert dans le fuselage et le stabilisateur en carbon pre-preg vient se visser par dessus celui-ci.

WING FOIL

La taille parfaite pour s’initier au WING FOIL

La SKY RIDER 6’3 a été conçue pour faciliter les débuts en Wing Foil. Son volume de 120 L permet à quiconque de s’initier en toute stabilité mais également de prendre un maximum de plaisir une fois en vol grâce à une longueur réduite au profit de la largeur et de l’épaisseur de la planche. Compacte, stable et facile à contrôler, cette planche vous accompagnera lors de vos débuts mais également lors de vos progrès jusqu’à un niveau très avancé. Sa facilité au pumping est déconcertante et permet de profiter au maximum de la portance de la houle.

SUP FOIL 

La planche idéale pour apprendre à voler

Idéale dans les longues vagues molles ou en Downwind, la SKYRIDER 6’3 équipée d’un S-Foil SROKA c’est le combo parfait pour profiter au maximum du SUP Foil avec le meilleur compromis de stabilité et de performance. Avec son volume généreux de 120 L et son shape compact, la SKYRIDER 6’3 est la planche à avoir dans son quiver pour ne pas rater une session de SUP Foil ou pour décoller et planer facilement en Downwind.

 

Fabrication Française,  Full sandwich Fibre de verre

WINDFOIL

Une board de SUP convertible en Windfoil

La SKYRIDER 6’3 possède un insert placé sur le dessus pour y positionner un pied de mât. Elle est idéale pour pratiquer le Windfoil. En y adaptant un S-Foil L 1500 cm2 vous pourrez décoller dès 8 noeuds, planer et jiber au dessus de la surface. Retirez la voile et vous pourrez profiter des vagues en SUP Foil. Un vrai plus pour tout ceux qui veulent simplifier l’ensemble du matériel à transporter et faire des économies en évitant d’acheter un matériel spécifique à chaque sport.

 

Chaque produit SROKA a été développé, testé et approuvé par Bruno SROKA (3 x Champion du monde de kitesurf et Aventurier). Il met un point d’honneur pour que chacun des produits soit un produit haut de gamme, facile à utiliser, d’une qualité  et un confort irréprochable et durable dans le temps.

Sécurité

Le foil n’est pas fait pour aller chercher des vagues puissantes qui cassent vite. C’est un moyen de découvrir de nouveaux spots, d’aller sur des vagues relativement molles qui ne cassent pas et qui vous permettront d’exploiter totalement le train de houle avec votre foil. Se mettre au line up avec tous les surfeurs est totalement déconseillé et n’a vraiment pas de sens.

Il est important de se positionner à l’écart des surfeurs, des baigneurs et des obstacles lors de vos sessions.
Nous conseillons l’usage d’un casque, d’une veste de protection et d’une combinaison neoprene intégrale.

Il faut donc prendre toutes les précautions d’usage en surf, sup, wing foil. Dans cette pratique, il ne faut pas se surestimer.
Débuter dans des petites conditions avec des vagues molles (- de 70 cm) et surtout ne pas aller dans des conditions de vagues creuses et puissantes.

La pratique du foil peut devenir dangereuse pour vous et les autres si vous ne respectez pas certaines consignes de bon sens. Une mauvaise maîtrise ou l’utilisation sur un spot surpeuplé peut engendrer des coupures ou des blessures graves.

La société SROKA décline toute responsabilité en cas d’accident impliquant un foil SROKA. La pratique du foil se fait sous l’entière responsabilité de l’utilisateur.

Any questions ?

If you have any questions about the product please do not hesitate to contact us:

Chat (fast answer) : You need more information? Contact us on live chat! 
Email : Contact us via email

Find our other articles for more information :

How to choose your SUP FOIL

How to choose your SURF FOIL

CLIQUE SUR LE LOGO POUR NOUS RETROUVER SUR LES RÉSEAUX:

Logo Sroka Family

Youtube logo and youtube linkLogo Facebook - Sroka FamilyInstagram Logo - Sroka Family

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Pack Wing Foil complet SKY RIDER 6’3 + S-Foil + Wing”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *