Paddle gonflables Malibu Fusion

512,50700,00

10'x31x5
10'6x32x6
Pack standard
Full Package
Blue
Orange
Clear

Take the family out on the water with the Malibu 10′ and 10’6 inflatable SUP

The Malibu 10’6 Fusion Inflatable SUP is perfectly suited for getting started, getting started, and getting out on the water with the family. If you’re looking for a super light and versatile board for all family uses, the Malibu 10’6 is the one for you. This inflatable SUP model is our best seller, and not for nothing. Its reputation has been built on its stability, strength, durability and versatility.

Its little brother the Malibu 10′ is narrower, shorter, thinner and offers the same benefits for smaller people. These models have been designed for those looking for a unique and versatile SUP.

PS: The 10′ is in blue and the 10’6 is in orange.

Why choose SROKA products

Shipping : 
Free shipping to the United States, Canada and all of Europe* for inflatable wingfoil packs, stand up paddles and complete foils.

Our commitment

Being concerned about our environmental impact, we make it a point to develop paddles with a maximised lifespan that will limit the use of new resources.

Since the launch of the company in 2013, we have been developing products that are sustainable over time in order to extend the life of our products and limit our impact on nature as much as possible. From this goal comes a clear specification to use the strongest materials available, with adhesives that respect environmental standards for workers and nature while ensuring a long life for our products. We are proud that some of our rental companies, or customers, have been using our boards for more than 8 years without changing their model.

Producing better to produce less and thus limiting the waste of natural resources is one of the objectives of the SROKA brand.

Previous
Next

Presentation

Construction

It benefits from the best technologies to stiffen the board thanks to a construction that uses the best Dropstich and PVC on the market that we have carefully selected. These materials are the same as those used in professional RIBs. On the rails, the three layers of PVC reinforce the boards very effectively (exclusive to SROKA) to guarantee a perfectly rigid product once inflated, very stable even on your first try and finally very solid and durable. It benefits from Fusion technology, to make it even lighter.

We are the only brand on the market to offer three layers on the rails to increase rigidity and eliminate air leakage problems. This technology guarantees you the most reliable product on the market. It is the best value for money in the high-end inflatable Stand-Up Paddle market.

The choice of materials, their assembly and the ergonomics of the user are the object of all our attention to facilitate your comfort.

Fusion Technology

Fusion technology is a primary step in the construction of the board. The top part of the dropstitch PVC (dense polyester filaments) is fused (not glued) with the second PVC layer. The benefits of this high-tech technology are that the overall weight of the board is reduced by almost 2 kg (20%). It also improves the visual appearance of the board, making it smoother and more pleasant to the touch. It also increases the longevity of the product by eliminating peeling problems, which can be found on some brands.

Finally, it increases the stiffness of the board by almost 30% and thus avoids over-inflating the boards. We recommend an inflation around 15 – 17 PSI maximum.

Equipment and contents of the pack

 

The pads, very comfortable underfoot, provide excellent grip for all manoeuvres. Its atypical look and quality finish will not leave you indifferent. Its deck net will allow you to hang a waterproof bag (not supplied in the packs). Moreover, the deflated SUP can be easily stored in the SROKA transport bag.

The quality of the bag and its comfort will make you forget that you are carrying an inflatable stand up paddle board. Its weight of 9.5 kg and its neoprene handle are ideal for a pleasant transport and for an unbeatable glide on the water.

 

We offer a retractable fin (Made in Germany, exclusive distribution of Sroka Company in France), for those who enjoy paddling on shallow water, such as lakes, rivers or even in the sea. Our fins are also available in standard models: discover here all our accessories to accompany your board.

 

 

The full pack option for your inflatable SUP: the choice of absolute comfort

 

In parallel to the standard option, we offer you the Full Pack option. The Full Pack allows you to benefit from a total comfort of setting up thanks to the electric pump, in addition to providing you with all the elements you need to get out on the water as soon as your inflatable SUP is unpacked, including a 50% carbon paddle and a Sroka leash

 

The SROKA quality guarantee

 

Our goal is not only to offer you a simple inflatable board, but an exceptional SUP with :

  • A price accessible to all.
  • A unique and pleasant design
  • A quality and rigidity beyond reproach.
    3 removable fins
  • A double flow pump
  • An all terrain bag, solid and easy to use and comfortable
  • A repair kit
  • Two years warranty on the PVC
  • 3 ranges to meet three different budgets, a first price, mid-range and top of the range

Each SROKA product has been developed, tested and approved by Bruno SROKA (3 x World Kitesurfing Champion and Adventurer) and his team. He makes it a point of honour to ensure that each product is a top-of-the-range product, easy to use, of impeccable quality and comfort, and durable over time.

Come and discover this new range in shop and also discover the Malibu 10′ Girly Fusion inflatable paddle or the Waves 9.5 Fusion inflatable paddle. For those who want to go kayaking or enjoy a board that can be easily transformed into a windsurf, the Malibu 10’6 Windsup

 

How to choose your Malibu Stand Up Paddle?

Malibu 10:

 

The Malibu 10′ Inflatable SUP is an all around board, ideal for riding with friends or family. We have designed this inflatable SUP board to start and/or practice with the family, whether it’s a ride, surfing or even trying out yoga. The Malibu 10′ will be very suitable for lighter riders, looking for a versatile board to ride around and discover the joys of small waves. The Malibu 10′ is the little brother of the Malibu 10’6 which is wider, thicker and longer, and gives you the same benefits for bigger riders. This paddle has been designed for anyone looking for a unique and versatile SUP. If you weigh less than 80 kg, this board is perfectly suited to your size.

 

Malibu 10’6 :

The Malibu 10’6 is the big brother of the Malibu 10′, but longer, wider and thicker; if you weigh more than 80kg, this size will be more suitable for your body size and will give you the same benefits.

Technical specifications

Malibu 10'6x32x6

  • ROCKER CARENE : Constant curve which allows an interesting speed.
  • ROCKER NOSE : Important rocker to pass the chop in comfort and have fun in the surf.
  • RAILS : Soft and round all along the board which gives a very pleasant glide.
  • VOLUME: Uniform volume, the 6′ thickness allows for greater stability on the water.
  • OUTLINE: 32″ wide in the centre of the stand up paddle to maximize stability.

Malibu 10'x31x5

  • ROCKER : constant curve which allows an interesting speed.
  • RAILS: soft and round along the length of the board which provides a very pleasant glide.
  • VOLUME: even volume, the 5′ thickness allows for more stability on the water.
  • OUTLINE: 31″ wide in the centre of the paddle to optimise stability.
  • TAIL: the round tail increases stability on the board.
  • NOSE: round nose to increase stability
  • Daggerboards : 3 removable daggerboards.
  • RIGIDITY: +++ thanks to the 3 layers on the rails.
Inflatable stand up paddle Malibu 10'6 Fusion

Features of the bag :

A bag is provided for optimal storage. The design of the bag allows for quick and efficient access and storage of the SUP. Here are the details of the all-terrain bag, solid and easy to use:
  • Volume: 149 L
  • Very large space for SUP storage
  • Ultra light bag, very resistant to abrasion.
  • Durable handle.
  • Ultra-comfortable straps adaptable to your morphology for a safe carry.
Malibu bag blue and orange

The complete pack option for your inflatable SUP: the choice of absolute comfort

In addition to the standard option, which includes the board, a carry bag and a high performance double action hand pump, we offer the Full Pack premium option, which includes an electric pump, leash, board, carry bag and a 50% carbon paddle with a plastic blade.
Each SROKA product has been developed, tested and approved by Bruno SROKA (3 x World Kitesurfing Champion and Adventurer) and his team. He makes it a point of honour to ensure that each product is a top-of-the-range product, easy to use, of irreproachable quality and comfort, and durable over time.

The blog

where to go wingfoiling in finistère

The best wingfoil spots in Finistère Finistère, this department located in the …

best watersart technique in wing foil

When progressing in Wing Foil, it becomes essential to know how to …

differences between rigid and inflatable paddles

Whether it’s your first purchase, a gift or simply a desire for …

opinion brand sroka

Hadrien Brunner, is a youtuber known for the quality of his wing …

Our customers' opinions

Reviews

  1. BOLLORE FABIEN

    Habitant près d’un lac je l’utilise hebdomadairement depuis 6 mois. Il est toujours impeccable, c’est vraiment de la super qualité. Comme j’ai bien progressé, je pense bientôt diriger vers un modèle Alpha, et laisser celui ci à ma compagne car il est vraiment bien pour débuter

Show reviews in all languages (3)

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

Paddle gonflables Malibu Fusion

615,00840,00

10'x31x5
10'6x32x6
Pack standard
Full Package
Bleu
Orange
Effacer

Partez à l’eau en famille avec les Malibu 10′ et 10’6

Le SUP gonflable Malibu 10’6 Fusion est parfaitement adapté pour s’initier, débuter et se balader en famille. Si vous cherchez une planche super légère et polyvalente pour tous les usages de la famille, la Malibu 10’6 est celle qu’il vous faut. Ce modèle de SUP gonflable est notre best seller, et ce n’est pas pour rien. Sa réputation s’est faite sur sa stabilité, sa solidité, sa durabilité et sa polyvalence. 

Son petit frère le Malibu 10’ est moins large, plus court, plus fin et vous fait profiter des mêmes avantages pour les gabarits plus petits. Ces modèles ont étés réfléchis pour toutes celles et ceux qui recherchent un SUP unique et polyvalent. 

PS : Le 10′ est en bleu et le 10’6 est en orange.

Pourquoi choisir les produits SROKA

Notre engagement

Étant soucieux de notre impact environnemental, nous mettons un point d’honneur à développer des paddles avec une durée de vie maximisée qui limiteront ainsi l’utilisation de nouvelles ressources.

Depuis le lancement de la société en 2013, nous développons des produits durables dans le temps afin de prolonger la durée de vie de nos produits et de limiter au maximum notre impact sur la nature. De cet objectif en découle un cahier des charges bien précis pour utiliser les  matériaux les plus résistants qui existent, avec des colles qui respectent les normes environnementales pour les ouvriers et la nature tout en garantissant une longue durée de vie à nos produits. Nous sommes fiers que certains de nos loueurs, ou clients, utilisent nos  planches depuis plus de 8 ans sans avoir changé de modèle. 

Produire mieux pour produire moins et ainsi limiter le gaspillage des ressources naturelles sont l’un des objectifs de la marque SROKA.

Précédent
Suivant

Présentation

 Construction

 

Il bénéficie des meilleures technologies visant à rigidifier la planche grâce à une construction qui utilise les meilleurs Dropstich et PVC du marché que nous avons sélectionné avec soin. Ces matériaux sont les mêmes que sur les bateaux semi-rigides professionnels. Sur les rails, les trois couches de PVC renforcent très efficacement les planches (exclusivité SROKA) pour garantir un produit parfaitement rigide une fois gonflé, très stable même lors de votre premier essai et enfin très solide et durable. Il bénéficie de la technologie Fusion, pour le rendre encore plus léger.

 

Nous sommes la seule marque du marché à proposer trois layers sur les rails pour augmenter la rigidité et supprimer les problèmes de fuites d’air. Cette technologie vous garantie le produits le plus fiable du marché. C’est le meilleur rapport qualité-prix du marché des Stand-Up Paddle gonflables haut-de-gamme. 

Le choix des matériaux, leur assemblage et l’ergonomie de l’utilisateur font l’objet de toute notre attention pour faciliter votre confort. 

 

La technologie Fusion 

 

La technologie fusion est une étape primaire dans la construction de la planche. La partie supérieure du PVC dropstitch (filaments denses en polyester) est fusionnée (et non pas collée) avec la seconde couche de PVC. Cette technologie High-Tech a pour avantages de faire gagner près de 2 kg (20 %) sur le poids global de la planche. Elle améliore également l’aspect visuel de la planche, en la rendant plus lisse et agréable au toucher. Cela augmente aussi la longévité du produit en supprimant les problèmes de décollement, que l’on peut retrouver sur certaines marques.

Enfin cela augmente de près de 30 % la rigidité de la planche et permet ainsi d’éviter de sur-gonfler les planches. Nous préconisons un gonflage autour des 15 – 17 PSI maximum. 

Equipement et contenu du pack

 

Le pads, très confortable sous les pieds, permet une excellente adhérence pour toutes les manœuvres. Son look atypique et sa qualité de finition ne vous laisseront pas indifférents. Son filet de pont vous permettra d’accrocher un sac étanche (non fournis dans les packs). De plus, le SUP dégonflé se range aisément dans le sac de transport SROKA.

La qualité du sac et son confort vous feront oublier que vous transportez une planche de stand up paddle gonflable. Son poids de 9,5 kg et sa poignée en Néoprène sont idéaux pour un transport agréable et pour une glisse inégalable sur l’eau.

 

Nous proposons un aileron rétractable (Made in Germany, exclusivité de distribution Sroka Company en France), pour ceux qui apprécient pagayer sur des plans d’eau peu profonds, tels que les lacs, les rivières ou même en mer. Nos ailerons sont aussi disponibles en modèles standards : découvrez ici tous nos accessoires pour accompagner votre planche.

 

 

L’option pack complet pour votre SUP gonflable : le choix du comfort absolu

 

En parallèle de l’option standard, nous vous proposons l’option Full Pack. Le pack SUP complet permet de bénéficier d’un confort de mise en place total grâce à la pompe électrique, en plus de vous fournir tous les éléments dont vous avez besoin pour partir sur l’eau dès votre SUP gonflable déballé, dont une pagaie 50% carbone et un leash Sroka

 

Le gage de qualité SROKA

 

Notre objectif n’est pas seulement de vous offrir une simple planche gonflable, mais un SUP d’exception avec :

  • Un prix accessible à tous.
  • Un design unique et agréable
  • Une qualité et rigidité irréprochables.
  • 3 ailerons amovibles
  • Une pompe double flux
  • Un sac tout terrain, solide et facile d’utilisation et confortable
  • Un kit de réparation
  • Deux ans de garantie sur les PVC
  • 3 gammes pour répondre à trois budgets différents, un premier prix, du moyen de gamme et du haut de gamme

 

Chaque produit SROKA a été développé, testé et approuvé par Bruno SROKA (3 x Champion du monde de kitesurf et Aventurier) et sa team. Il met un point d’honneur pour que chacun des produits soit un produit haut de gamme, facile à utiliser, d’une qualité et d’un confort irréprochable et durable dans le temps.

Venez découvrir cette nouvelle gamme en magasin et découvrez également le Paddle gonflable Malibu 10′ Girly Fusion ou le Paddle gonflable Waves 9,5 Fusion. Pour ceux qui veulent faire partir en kayak ou profiter d’une planche capable de se transformer en planche à voile en toute simplicité, le Malibu 10’6 Windsup

 

Comment choisir son Stand Up Paddle Malibu ?

Malibu 10 : 

 

Le SUP gonflable Malibu 10′ est une planche de type All Around, idéale pour les balades entre amis ou en famille. Nous avons conçu cette planche de SUP gonflable pour débuter et/ou pratiquer en famille, que ce soit en balade, en surf ou encore pour s’essayer en yoga. Le Malibu 10′ sera très adapté aux riders plus légers, à la recherche d’une planche polyvalente pour se balader et découvrir les joies des petites vagues. Le Malibu 10’ est le petit frère du Malibu 10’6 qui est plus large, plus épais et plus long, et vous fait profiter des mêmes avantages pour les plus grands gabarits. Ce paddle a été réfléchi pour tous ceux et celles qui recherchent un SUP unique et polyvalent. Si vous pesez moins de 80 kg, cette planche est parfaitement adapté à votre gabarit.

 

Malibu 10’6 : 

 

Ce sup est le grand frère du Malibu 10’, en plus long, plus large et plus épais ; si vous pesez plus de 80kg, cette taille sera plus adaptée à votre gabarit et vous fera profiter des mêmes avantages.

Caractéristiques techniques

Malibu 10'6x32x6

  • ROCKER CARÈNE : courbe constante qui permet une prise de vitesse intéressante.
  • ROCKER NOSE : Rocker important pour passer le clapot en tout confort et s’amuser en surf
  • RAILS : Doux et ronds sur la longueur de la planche ce qui procure une glisse très agréable.
  • VOLUME : Volume homogène, les 6′ d’épaisseur permet d’être plus stable sur l’eau
  • OUTLINE : 32″ de large au centre du stand up paddle pour optimiser la stabilité.
  • TAIL : le round tail permet d’augmenter la stabilité sur la planche.
  • NOSE : nez rond qui augmente la stabilité
  • DÉRIVE : 3 dérives amovibles.
  • RIGIDITÉ : +++ grâce aux 3 couches sur les rails et aux matériaux haute qualité

Malibu 10'x31x5

  • ROCKER : courbe constante qui permet une prise de vitesse intéressante.
  • RAILS : doux et ronds sur la longueur de la planche ce qui procure une glisse très agréable.
  • VOLUME : volume homogène, les 5′ d’épaisseur permet d’être plus stable sur l’eau.
  • OUTLINE : 31″ de large au centre du paddle pour optimiser la stabilité.
  • TAIL : le round tail permet d’augmenter la stabilité sur la planche.
  • NOSE : nez rond qui augmente la stabilité
  • DÉRIVE : 3 dérives amovibles.
  • RIGIDITÉ : +++ grâce aux 3 couches sur les rails.
eclaté malibu stand up paddle sroka

Caractéristiques du sac :

Un sac est mis à votre disposition pour un rangement optimal. La conception de ce sac permet un accès et un rangement du SUP efficace et rapide. Voici les détails du sac tout terrain, solide et facile d’utilisation :

  • Volume : 149 L 
  • Très grand espace pour le rangement du SUP
  • Sac ultra léger, très resistant à l’abrasion.
  • Poignée résistante.
  • Sangles ultra-conforts adaptables à votre morphologie pour une portée en toute sécurité.
Malibu bag blue and orange

L'option pack complet pour votre SUP gonflable : le choix du comfort absolu

En parallèle de l’option standard, qui inclut la planche, un sac de transport et une pompe à main double action ultra performante, nous vous proposons l’option Full Pack premium et tout confort, qui inclut une pompe électrique, le leash, la planche, le sac de transport et une pagaie 50% carbone avec une pale plastique.

Chaque produit SROKA a été développé, testé et approuvé par Bruno SROKA (3 x Champion du monde de kitesurf et Aventurier) et sa team. Il met un point d’honneur pour que chacun des produits soit un produit haut de gamme, facile à utiliser, d’une qualité et d’un confort irréprochable et durable dans le temps.

Le blog

où faire du wingfoil dans le finistère

Les meilleurs spots de wingfoil dans le Finistère Le Finistère, ce département …

meilleure technique watersart en wing foil

Wingfoil : comment réussir son waterstart Lorsqu’on progresse en Wing Foil, il devient …

différences entre paddle rigide et paddle gonflable

Que ce soit pour un premier achat, pour un cadeau ou tout …

avis marque sroka

Hadrien Brunner, est un youtuber reconnu pour la qualité de ses tests …

Retrouvez nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Les avis de nos clients

Avis

  1. BOLLORE FABIEN

    Habitant près d’un lac je l’utilise hebdomadairement depuis 6 mois. Il est toujours impeccable, c’est vraiment de la super qualité. Comme j’ai bien progressé, je pense bientôt diriger vers un modèle Alpha, et laisser celui ci à ma compagne car il est vraiment bien pour débuter

Afficher les commentaires dans toutes les langues (3)

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.