Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Perfect glide. Absolute ease.

Front wing 1250 Control

459,00

How will the front wing 1250 Control transform your wingfoil experience in freeride and waves?

The 1250 Control is a versatile foil for freeriding and wing foil on the waves. Its medium ratio aspect gives you fluidity in the turns and speed on the waves. Its profile provides lift at low speeds for a fast and gradual take-off. The curved shape of the fin allows you to keep the tips in the water during turns and prevent falls.

In addition, the fin makes water noises when it approaches the surface, alerting you before you lose control.

The S-foil is the foil that will also improve your wingfoil practice on the waves. It is a foil that has been designed to meet the expectations and desires of riders who want to have fun in the waves, whether in wing foil, surf foil or wake foil, while eliminating the defects in downforce, drag and precision of other foils on the market.

Front wing 1250 Control

459,00

Available on backorder

How will the front wing 1250 Control transform your wingfoil experience in freeride and waves?

The 1250 Control is a versatile foil for freeriding and wing foil on the waves. Its medium ratio aspect gives you fluidity in the turns and speed on the waves. Its profile provides lift at low speeds for a fast and gradual take-off. The curved shape of the fin allows you to keep the tips in the water during turns and prevent falls.

In addition, the fin makes water noises when it approaches the surface, alerting you before you lose control.

The S-foil is the foil that will also improve your wingfoil practice on the waves. It is a foil that has been designed to meet the expectations and desires of riders who want to have fun in the waves, whether in wing foil, surf foil or wake foil, while eliminating the defects in downforce, drag and precision of other foils on the market.

Wing surf foil

Carving surf foil

Are you looking for a front wing that allows you to surf small and medium waves with ease and pleasure? Look no further, this 1250 front wing from Sroka is made for you! It will offer you maximum versatility, glide and responsiveness in small to medium wave conditions.

Wing-foil

If you already have a Classic fin, you won’t be out of place, but rather unbridled ! It stands out for its manoeuvrability, fluidity and exceptional precision. It is perfect to complement the 1750 Classic.

Mid aspect ratio.

Manoeuvrability
& Control

Profile

Thanks to its curvature, this fin ensures that the tips do not come out of the water during turns, which prevents you from falling. Its profile gives you speed and forgiveness. This will allow you to quickly reach an optimal speed while keeping track of your trajectories.

Aluminium and carbon foil

This foil is compatible with the aluminium and carbon mast (coming soon), which offer you incomparable stability and responsiveness. The aluminum mast is very strong thanks to the advanced materials used in aviation and marine: T6061 T6. The Elite carbon foil gives you exceptional glide and unrivalled rigidity thanks to its 100% M40 J high modulus carbon fiber composition.

Refined Tips

We have refined the tips (tips of the kite) to make it easier to maneuver your foil and discover true waveriding.

Carbon
Pre-Preg

Scalability

Comparison

950 Control

950 control ailette avant front wing

For whom?

The S-foil Control 950 offers more precision and control, which is more suitable for experienced riders or those looking to do tricks or tight turns on medium to big waves.

1250 Control

front wing 1250 control

1250

The S-foil Control 1250 offers more flotation and versatility, which is easier for riders who want to discover carving without the hassle. 

Stock in Brittany

1450+ positive reviews

Returns & Exchanges possible

Secure payment in instalments

Advice / Questions at +33 2 98 32 53 69

Our Commitment

Each SROKA product has been developed, tested and approved by Bruno SROKA (3 x Kitesurfing World Champion and Adventurer) and his team. He makes it a point of honour to ensure that each of the products is a top-of-the-range product, easy to use, of irreproachable quality and comfort and durable over time.

Being concerned about our environmental impact, we make it a point of honor to develop paddles with a maximized lifespan that will limit the use of new resources.

Since the launch of the company in 2013, we have been developing products that are sustainable over time in order to extend the life of our products and limit our impact on nature as much as possible. From this objective comes a very precise set of specifications to use the most resistant materials available, with adhesives that comply with environmental standards for workers and nature while guaranteeing a long life for our products. We are proud that some of our rental companies, or customers, have been using our boards for more than 8 years without having changed their model.

Producing better to produce less and thus limiting the waste of natural resources is one of the goals of the SROKA brand.

comment choisir entre un foil high aspect et un foil low aspect

SROKA’s guarantee of quality

Our goal is to offer you an exceptional foil fin with:

  • An affordable price for everyone with exceptional product durability
  • Unique design with impeccable quality
  • Sturdy Carrying Case 
  • Compatibility with the entire SROKA product range

Each SROKA product has been developed, tested and approved by Bruno SROKA (3 x Kitesurfing World Champion and Adventurer) and his team. He makes it a point of honour to ensure that each of the products is a top-of-the-range product, easy to use, of irreproachable quality and comfort and durable over time.

FAQ

It is a device that often has the shape of an airplane. It is placed in the water, on the hull of a boat, to allow it to rise above the water thanks to the lift that the foil generates. The foil works like an underwater airplane wing and provides incredible gliding sensations. It was Tabarly who popularized the concept in the 80s. It can now be found in all board sports.

You can do everything with a foil, from offshore racing with the Vendée Globe for example to light sailing. All traditional board sports have turned to foiling in recent years. You can practice surf foil, sup foil, windsurf foil, kite foil, wake foil… Or wing foil, a unique mix of these sports and increasingly popular.

  • Activities such as SUP, kitesurfing, windsurfing and surfing require you to master the support before taking up foiling. The best thing to do is to start with foiling derived from your original sport (if you come from surfing, start with surf foil). Wing foil remains accessible without water sports experience, even if it is easier to progress quickly if you have prior knowledge.

Sroka foils consist of several elements. We have the plate that connects the board to the foil. Then, the mast that fits into the turntable. At the end of the mast is what is called the plane; a front wing and stabilizer that are connected by a fuselage. On the S-Foil, the frame, mast and fuselage are made of aluminium while the front wing and stabilizer are made of carbon. The Kite Foil offers an all-carbon option.

The S-Foil is supplied with its protective case, protective covers for fins, gel tef and screws.

Yes. Like all the products on the site, Sroka foils are covered by a two-year warranty!

It usually takes one business day to prepare your order and then one to three business days for delivery.

There are several ways to adjust your foil to increase or decrease lift. You can change the position of the foil in the US rails. The further forward it is, the more lift you gain. You can also adjust the angle of incidence of the stabilizer (it’s easier than adjusting the angle of the front wing or the entire foil) with adjustment shims. The more you increase the angle at the back, the more glide you gain.

We have a dedicated article on how foils work here.

To start, it’s best to choose a neutral setting in the double US rail, well in the middle. With experience, you can play with the settings and increase the lift by moving the foil forward in the case. We also increase the maneuverability of the foil by moving it forward in the case, which can be useful when surfing.

It should be chosen according to its level, size and practice. For surf foil, we offer a 4’6 board that is easy to paddle. For the SUP Foil, we will go for boards between 5’8 and 7’8 with a minimum volume of 100L to start standing up. For wing foil, anything is possible. If you prefer to start with boards like the Sky Rider 5’5 (90L, for 70Kg and under), 5’8 (105L for 70 to 80Kg) and 6’3 (for 80Kg and more), experienced riders can choose the 5’2 (77L) and 4’8 (68L) for freestyle and a versatile and high-performance practice, or go down to the Fast Flyer (38L).

Those who want to kitesurf, dock start and wakefoil will find what they are looking for with the convertible Pocket Board (17L). Finally, windfoil boards require volume and width, such as the 6’3 or 7’8 depending on the size. Feel free to check out our detailed guides to choosing your foil boards.

If you want to be even more, there are the Giant XL and XXL paddles that can accommodate between 4 and 8 people. On the other hand, a paddle board with a size of 10′ is designed for one person only.

If you don’t know which paddle to choose, we explain everything HERE.

It all depends on the discipline and its size. In general, don’t overestimate yourself. Foil requires a new learning curve even if it’s worth it. For wing foil and SUP foil, we choose front wings between 1500 and 2000cm2. For surf foil and wake foil, more like between 1200 and 1500. The Wind and the kite foil, we will choose foils between 800 and 1250cm2.

As a first step, use the gel provided to grease your screws and connections. There’s no need to refill as long as there’s left. Don’t put too much at the risk of creating a deposit at the bottom of the threads. Rinse your foil with clean water after an outing and disassemble it before storing it in the protective covers provided. Be careful not to get sand in the threads. If you have a full carbon foil, you don’t need to disassemble it every time, oxidation takes place between the aluminum and carbon parts.

Glisse parfaite. Aisance absolue.

Front wing 1250 Control

449,00

Comment la front wing 1250 Control va transformer votre expérience du wingfoil en freeride et dans les vagues ?

La 1250 Control est un foil polyvalent pour le freeride et le wing foil sur les vagues. Son aspect ratio medium vous donne de la fluidité dans les courbes et de la vitesse sur les vagues. Son profil assure une portance à basse vitesse pour un décollage rapide et progressif. La forme courbée de l’ailette vous permet de garder les tips dans l’eau pendant les virages et de prévenir les chutes.

De plus, l’ailette fait des bruits d’eau quand elle approche de la surface, ce qui vous alerte avant de perdre le contrôle.

Le S-foil est le foil qui va aussi améliorer votre pratique du wingfoil sur les vagues. C’est un foil qui a été pensé pour répondre aux attentes et aux envies des riders qui veulent se faire plaisir dans les vagues, que ce soit en wing foil, surf foil ou en wake foil, tout en supprimant les défauts d’appuis, de trainée et de précision des autres foils du marché.

Front wing 1250 Control

449,00

Comment la front wing 1250 Control va transformer votre expérience du wingfoil en freeride et dans les vagues ?

La 1250 Control est un foil polyvalent pour le freeride et le wing foil sur les vagues. Son aspect ratio medium vous donne de la fluidité dans les courbes et de la vitesse sur les vagues. Son profil assure une portance à basse vitesse pour un décollage rapide et progressif. La forme courbée de l’ailette vous permet de garder les tips dans l’eau pendant les virages et de prévenir les chutes.

De plus, l’ailette fait des bruits d’eau quand elle approche de la surface, ce qui vous alerte avant de perdre le contrôle.

Le S-foil est le foil qui va aussi améliorer votre pratique du wingfoil sur les vagues. C’est un foil qui a été pensé pour répondre aux attentes et aux envies des riders qui veulent se faire plaisir dans les vagues, que ce soit en wing foil, surf foil ou en wake foil, tout en supprimant les défauts d’appuis, de trainée et de précision des autres foils du marché.

0%

Wing surf foil

0%

Carving surf foil

Vous cherchez une front wing qui vous permette de surfer les vagues petites et moyennes avec facilité et plaisir ? Ne cherchez plus, cette aile avant en 1250 de Sroka est faite pour vous ! Elle vous offrira un maximum de polyvalence, de glisse et de réactivité dans les conditions de vagues petites à moyennes.

0%

Wing-foil

Si vous avez déjà une ailette Classique, vous ne serez pas dépaysé, mais plutôt débridé ! Elle se distingue par sa maniabilité, sa fluidité et sa précision exceptionnelle. Elle est parfaite pour compléter la 1750 Classique.

Mid aspect ratio.

Maniabilité
et contrôle

Profil

Grâce à sa courbure, cette ailette vous assure que les tips ne sortent pas de l’eau lors des virages, ce qui vous évite de chuter. Son profil vous donne vitesse et tolérance. Vous pourrez ainsi atteindre rapidement une vitesse optimale tout en maîtrisant parfaitement vos trajectoires.

Foil aluminium et carbone

Ce foil est compatible avec le mât en aluminium et en carbone (bientôt disponible), qui vous offrent une stabilité et une réactivité incomparables. Le mât en aluminium est très solide grâce aux matériaux de pointe utilisés dans l’aviation et la marine : le T6061 T6. Le foil en carbone Elite vous fait profiter d’une glisse exceptionnelle et d’une rigidité inégalée grâce à sa composition 100% fibre de carbone haut module M40 J.

Tips affinés

Nous avons affiné les tips (extrémités de l’aile) pour faciliter la maniabilité de votre foil et découvrir le vrai waveriding.

Carbone
pre-preg

Evolutivité

Comparaison

950 Control

950 control ailette avant front wing

Pour qui ?

Le S-foil Control 950 offre plus de précision et de maîtrise, ce qui est plus adapté pour les riders expérimentés ou ceux qui cherchent à faire des figures ou des virages serrés sur des vagues moyennes à grosses.

1250 Control

front wing 1250 control

1250

Le S-foil Control 1250 offre plus de portance et de polyvalence, ce qui est plus facile pour les riders qui veulent découvrir le carving sans se prendre la tête. 

Stock en Bretagne

+ de 1450 avis positifs

Retours & Echanges possibles

Paiement sécurisé en plusieurs fois

Conseils / Questions au +33 2 98 32 53 69

Notre engagement

Chaque produit SROKA a été développé, testé et approuvé par Bruno SROKA (3 x Champion du monde de kitesurf et Aventurier) et sa team. Il met un point d’honneur pour que chacun des produits soit un produit haut de gamme, facile à utiliser, d’une qualité et d’un confort irréprochable et durable dans le temps.

Étant soucieux de notre impact environnemental, nous mettons un point d’honneur à développer des paddles avec une durée de vie maximisée qui limiteront ainsi l’utilisation de nouvelles ressources.

Depuis le lancement de la société en 2013, nous développons des produits durables dans le temps afin de prolonger la durée de vie de nos produits et de limiter au maximum notre impact sur la nature. De cet objectif en découle un cahier des charges bien précis pour utiliser les matériaux les plus résistants qui existent, avec des colles qui respectent les normes environnementales pour les ouvriers et la nature tout en garantissant une longue durée de vie à nos produits. Nous sommes fiers que certains de nos loueurs, ou clients, utilisent nos  planches depuis plus de 8 ans sans avoir changé de modèle. 

Produire mieux pour produire moins et ainsi limiter le gaspillage des ressources naturelles sont l’un des objectifs de la marque SROKA.

comment choisir entre un foil high aspect et un foil low aspect

Le gage de qualité SROKA

Notre but est de vous offrir une ailette de foil d’exception avec :

  • Un prix accessible à tous avec une durabilité de produit exceptionnel
  • Un design unique avec une qualité irréprochable
  • Ue housse de transport solide 
  • Une compatibilité avec toute la gamme de produits SROKA

Chaque produit SROKA a été développé, testé et approuvé par Bruno SROKA (3 x Champion du monde de kitesurf et Aventurier) et sa team. Il met un point d’honneur pour que chacun des produits soit un produit haut de gamme, facile à utiliser, d’une qualité et d’un confort irréprochable et durable dans le temps.

FAQ

C’est un dispositif qui a souvent une forme d’avion. On le place dans l’eau, sur la carène d’une embarcation, pour lui permettre de s’élever au dessus de l’eau grâce à la portance que le foil génère. Le foil fonctionne comme une aile d’avion sous-marine et procure des sensations de glisse incroyables. C’est Tabarly qui a popularisé le concept dans les années 80. On le retrouve maintenant dans tous les sports de glisse. 

On peut tout faire avec un foil, de la course au large avec le Vendée Globe par exemple comme de la voile légère. Tous les sports de glisse traditionnels se sont tournés vers le foil ces dernières années. On peut donc pratiquer le surf foil, le sup foil, le windsurf foil, le kite foil, le wake foil… ou encore le wing foil, mélange unique entre ces sports et de plus en plus populaire.

  • Des activités comme le SUP, le kitesurf, le windsurf et le surf demandent de bien maitriser le support avant de se mettre au foil. Le mieux est de commencer par la pratique du foil dérivée de son sport d’origine (si on vient du surf, commencer par le surf foil). Le wing foil reste accessible sans expérience des sports nautiques, même s’il est plus facile de progresser rapidement si on a des connaissances préalables. 

Les foils Sroka se composent de plusieurs éléments. On a la platine qui connecte la planche au foil. Puis, le mât qui s’emboite dans la platine. Au bout du mat, on trouve ce qu’on appelle l’avion ; une aile avant et un stabilisateur qui sont reliés par un fuselage. Sur le S-Foil, la platine, le mât et le fuselage sont en aluminium tandis que l’aile avant et le stabilisateur sont en carbone. Le Kite Foil propose une option tout en carbone.

Le S-Foil est fourni avec sa valise de protection, ses housses de protection pour les ailette, le tef gel et la visserie. 

Oui. Comme tous les produits du site, les foils Sroka sont couverts par deux ans de garantie ! 

Il faut en général un jour ouvré pour préparer votre commande, puis un à trois jours ouvrés pour la livraison. 

Il y a plusieurs manières de régler son foil pour augmenter ou diminuer la portance. On peut changer la position du foil dans les rails US. Plus il est avancé plus on gagne en portance. On peut aussi régler l’angle d’incidence du stabilisateur (c’est plus simple que de régler celui de l’aile avant ou du foil entier) avec des cales de de réglage. Plus on augmente l’angle à l’arrière, plus on gagne en glisse. 

Nous avons un article dédié sur le fonctionnement des foils ici. 

Pour débuter, le mieux est de choisir un réglage neutre dans le double rail US, bien au milieu. Avec l’expérience, on peut jouer avec les réglage et augmenter la portance en avançant le foil dans le boitier. On augmente aussi la maniabilité du foil en l’avançant dans le boitier, ce qui peut être utile en surf. 

Il faut la choisir en fonction de son niveau, de son gabarit et de sa pratique. Pour le surf foil, on propose une planche en 4’6 facile à la rame. Pour le SUP Foil, on va se diriger vers des planches entre 5’8 et 7’8 avec un minimum de volume à 100L pour partir debout à la rame. Pour le wing foil, tout est possible. Si on préfère débuter avec des planches comme les Sky Rider 5’5 (90L, pour les 70Kg et moins), 5’8 (105L pour les 70 à 80Kg) et 6’3 (pour les 80Kg et plus), des pratiquants expérimentés peuvent choisir les 5’2 (77L) et 4’8 (68L) pour du freestyle et une pratique polyvalente et performante,  ou descendre jusqu’à la Fast Flyer (38L). 

Ceux qui veulent faire du kitefoil, du dock start et du wakefoil trouveront leur bonheur avec la Pocket Board  (17L) convertible. Enfin, les planches de windfoil demandent du volume et de la largeur, comme la 6’3 ou la 7’8 en fonction du gabarit. N’hésitez pas à consulter nos guides détaillés pour choisir vos planches de foil. 

Si vous souhaitez être encore plus, il existe les paddles Géant XL et XXL qui peuvent accueillir entre 4 et 8 personnes. A l’inverse, un paddle d’une taille de 10’ est prévu pour une seule personne. 

Si vous ne savez pas quel paddle choisir on vous explique tout ICI

Tout dépend de la discipline et de son gabarit. En général, il ne faut surtout pas se surestimer. Le foil demande un nouvel apprentissage même si cela en vaut la peine. Pour le wing foil et le SUP foil, on choisit des ailes avant entre 1500 et 2000cm2. Pour le surf foil et le wake foil, plutôt entre 1200 et 1500. Le Wind et le kite foil, on choisira des foil entre 800 et 1250cm2. 

Dans un premier temps, utilisez le tel gel fourni pour graisser vos vis et vos connexions. Il n’y a pas besoin d’en remettre tant qu’il en reste. N’en mettez pas trop au risque de créer un dépôt au fond des pas de vis. Rincez votre foil à l’eau clair après une sortie et démontez le avant de le ranger dans les housses de protections fournies. Attention à ne pas mettre de sable dans les pas de vis. Si vous avez un foil entièrement en carbone, vous n’avez pas besoin de le démonter à chaque fois, l’oxydation se fait entre les pièces aluminium et carbone. 

Produits similaires