Pack Surf foil Fast Flyer et S Foil

1459,50

In stock

Complete Surf Foil Pack “Fast Flyer” and “S-Foil

This surf foil pack combines the versatility of the S-Foil with the perfect balance of the shape of the brand new Fast Flyer to give you the best possible performance. This ready-to-ride package is perfect for riders who want to move towards a more advanced foiling experience and will accompany the foiler throughout its progression. The “Fast Flyer” pack is not just a simple foil surf pack. It is also a multi-support pack that will allow you to practice wing foil, kite foil or wake foil in addition to surf foil.

Made in Brittany, this board is made of Full Sandwich fibreglass construction. This light and very resistant construction makes the Fast Flyer a very durable board. As a proof, our older models such as the 152, which came out of the same workshop, are still on the water… 7 years later.

"FAST FLYER" Surf foil pack

The Fast Flyer‘s shape has been designed to get you going early, even in the softest of waves. The double concave and sharpened rails give this board extra paddling power. The other advantage of the double concave is that it will allow you to take off again even if you hit the surface of the water while pumping, during the take off or during a transition between two waves. This design prevents the board from “sticking” to the surface of the water. The deck is slightly hollowed out to provide placement comfort, carving ease and hold.

The Fast Flyer has a total volume of 40L which will give you enough flotation to start early. The volume distribution has been thought out to provide optimal balance when the board is in the air.

The board also has inserts for footstraps. These will allow you to do more aerial surfing or to use your pack for wing foil or kite foil! The perfectly distributed volumes of this board also allow you to start winging surprisingly early, the board comes out of the water very quickly as soon as it gains speed, allowing it to start planning very quickly.

Board made in Brittany, France

Surf Foil SROKA "Fast Flyer". Les détails du shape.
Surf foil Fastflyer Sroka tail
Pont et carène de la planche de surf foil Fastflyer 4'6 SROKA

The "S-FOIL"

Performance, accessibility and scalability. These were our requirements when we developed our brand new S-Foil model. Performance because we wanted a foil that would provide the best compromise between handling and constant lift at varying speeds. Accessibility because we wanted to create a foil that would satisfy riders of all levels. We believe that we have succeeded, as many people have started with our S-Foil model and are now achieving a certain level of performance without changing foils. Finally, the multi-compatibility, because we wanted to develop a foil that could be used on a multitude of different supports. Surf foil, SUP foil, Wake foil and Wing foil, the S-Foil will allow you to practice all these sports at the highest level.

The mast is made of T6061 aluminium with a generous rib which provides excellent rigidity when turning and allows the mast size to be increased if necessary. This is essential to keep the foil as responsive as possible under your feet. As with the aluminium k-foil and W-foil (wind foil), it is equipped with carbon Preg 3K fins to increase the rigidity and beauty of the product, the aluminium fuselage is cut from the mass, guaranteeing maximum solidity and rigidity. All this kit is supplied in a carrying case to facilitate your travels.

 

A pack adapted to the Wing Foil

If you are already an experienced wing foiler or foiler, this pack is the perfect way to have fun with Wing Foil and enjoy all the potential this new medium has to offer. Whether it’s in relatively light winds of 15 knots or stormy conditions of 25 knots and more, the Fast Flyer pack is ideal for going Wing Foiling in the waves, making big jumps or even freestyling on the flat. The fact that the board is shorter and lighter than a SUP foil underfoot is also a great advantage if you want to have fun in the offshore bumps and make endless downwind runs. The feeling of flight is increased tenfold and you can even carve through the swell. In short, the possibilities are almost unlimited, you just have to discover them!

We also offer a Wing Foil “Fast flyer” pack for those who also want to equip themselves with a Wing and are looking for a multi-support pack!

Each SROKA product has been developed, tested and approved by Bruno SROKA (3 x World Kitesurfing Champion and Adventurer) and his team. He makes it a point of honour to ensure that each product is a top-of-the-range product, easy to use, of irreproachable quality and comfort, and durable over time.  

The blog

comment réparer un stand-up paddle gonflable

How to repair an inflatable paddle ?

Complete Surf Foil Pack “Fast Flyer” and “S-Foil

This surf foil pack combines the versatility of the S-Foil with the perfect balance of the shape of the brand new Fast Flyer to give you the best possible performance. This ready-to-ride package is perfect for riders who want to move towards a more advanced foiling experience and will accompany the foiler throughout its progression. The “Fast Flyer” pack is not just a simple foil surf pack. It is also a multi-support pack that will allow you to practice wing foil, kite foil or wake foil in addition to surf foil.

Made in Brittany, this board is made of Full Sandwich fibreglass construction. This light and very resistant construction makes the Fast Flyer a very durable board. As a proof, our older models such as the 152, which came out of the same workshop, are still on the water… 7 years later.

Read more "

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pack Surf foil Fast Flyer et S Foil”

Your email address will not be published.

Pack Surf foil Fast Flyer et S Foil

1467,84

615,12

En stock

Pack Surf Foil complet « Fast Flyer » et « S-Foil »

Ce pack surf foil allie la versatilité du S-Foil et le parfait équilibre du shape de la toute nouvelle Fast Flyer pour vous offrir le meilleur niveau de performance possible. Cet ensemble prêt à rider correspondra parfaitement aux rider souhaitant évoluer vers une pratique plus performante du foil et accompagnera le foiler tout au long de sa progression. Le pack « Fast Flyer » n’est pas qu’un simple pack de surf foil. C’est également un pack multi-support qui vous permettra de pratiquer le wing foil, le kite foil ou le wake foil en plus du surf foil.

Fabriquée en Bretagne, cette planche est en construction Full Sandwich fibre de verre. Cette construction légère et surtout hyper résistante fait de la Fast Flyer une planche très durable. Pour preuve, nos anciens modèles tel que la 152, sorties du même atelier, sont toujours sur l’eau … 7 ans après.

Pack surf foil "FAST FLYER"

Le shape de la Fast Flyer a été étudié pour permettre de partir très tôt, même dans les vagues les plus molles. Son double concave et ses rails affutés procurent une puissance de rame accrue à cette board. L’autre avantage du double concave est qu’il vous permettra de re-décoller même si vous touchez la surface de l’eau au pomping, pendant le take off ou lors d’une transition entre deux vagues. Ce design évite en effet à la planche de « coller » à la surface de l’eau. Le pont est légèrement creusé pour apporter un confort de placement, une facilité au carving et de la tenue.

La Fast Flyer a un volume total de 40L ce qui vous apportera la flottaison suffisante pour partir tôt. La répartition des volumes a été réfléchit pour apporter un équilibre optimal lorsque la planche est en l’air.

La planche dispose également d’inserts pour les footstraps. Ils vous permettront de pratiquer un surf plus aérien ou bien d’utiliser votre pack pour faire du wing foil ou du kite foil ! Les volumes parfaitement réparties de cette planche permettent d’ailleurs de partir étonnamment tôt en wing, la planche sort très rapidement de l’eau dès qu’elle prend de la vitesse, lui permettant ainsi de partir au planning très rapidement.

Planche fabriquée en Bretagne

Surf Foil SROKA "Fast Flyer". Les détails du shape.
Surf foil Fastflyer Sroka tail
Pont et carène de la planche de surf foil Fastflyer 4'6 SROKA

Le «S-FOIL»

La performancel’accessibilité et l’évolutivité. Tels étaient nos exigences lorsque nous avons développé notre tout nouveau modèle S-Foil. La performance car nous souhaitions un foil qui procure le meilleur compromis entre la maniabilité et une portance constante à des vitesses variables. L’accessibilité car nous voulions créer un foil qui satisferait les riders de tous niveaux. Nous pensons que le pari est réussi, car de nombreuses personnes ont débuté avec notre modèle S-Foil et atteignent aujourd’hui un certain niveau de performance sans avoir changé de foil. Enfin la multi-compatibilité car nous souhaitions développer un foil qui puisse être utilisé sur une multitude de supports différents. Surf foil, SUP foil, Wake foil et Wing foil, le S-Foil vous permettra de pratiquer tous ces sports au plus haut niveau.

Le mat est en aluminium T6061 avec une côte généreuse ce qui lui apporte une excellente rigidité lors des virages et permet ainsi d’augmenter la taille du mat si nécessaire.  Ce point est essentiel pour conserver un maximum de nervosité et de réactivité du foil sous vos pieds. Comme pour les k-foil et W-foil (wind foil) en alu, il est équipé d’ailette en carbon Pré preg 3K pour augmenter la rigidité et la beauté du produit, le fuselage en aluminium taillé dans la masse, garantira un maximum de solidité et de rigidité.Tous cet ensemble est fournis dans une valise de transport pour faciliter vos déplacement.

 

Un Pack Adapté au Wing Foil

Si vous êtes déjà un wing foiler ou foiler expérimenté, ce pack est le support idéal pour s’amuser en Wing Foil et profiter de tous le potentiel que ce nouveau support a à apporter. Que ce soit dans des vents relativement faible de 15 noeuds ou des conditions plus tempétueuses de 25 noeuds et plus, le pack « Fast Flyer » se montre idéal pour aller Wing Foiler dans les vagues, faire des gros sauts ou même faire du freestyle sur le flat. Le fait d’avoir une planche plus courte et légère qu’un SUP foil sous les pieds est également un atout non négligeable si vous souhaitez vous amuser dans les bumps du large et vous faire des runs de downwinds sans fin. La sensation de vol est décuplée et vous pourrez même carver la houle du large. Bref, les possibilités sont quasiment illimités, il ne vous reste plus qu’à les découvrir !

Nous proposons d’ailleurs un pack Wing Foil « Fast flyer » pour ceux qui souhaitent aussi s’équiper en Wing et recherche un pack multi support !

Chaque produit SROKA a été développé, testé et approuvé par Bruno SROKA (3 x Champion du monde de kitesurf et Aventurier) et sa team. Il met un point d’honneur pour que chacun des produits soit un produit haut de gamme, facile à utiliser, d’une qualité et d’un confort irréprochable et durable dans le temps.

Le blog

Fonctionnement d’un Surf Foil

Pack Surf Foil complet « Fast Flyer » et « S-Foil »

Ce pack surf foil allie la versatilité du S-Foil et le parfait équilibre du shape de la toute nouvelle Fast Flyer pour vous offrir le meilleur niveau de performance possible. Cet ensemble prêt à rider correspondra parfaitement aux rider souhaitant évoluer vers une pratique plus performante du foil et accompagnera le foiler tout au long de sa progression. Le pack « Fast Flyer » n’est pas qu’un simple pack de surf foil. C’est également un pack multi-support qui vous permettra de pratiquer le wing foil, le kite foil ou le wake foil en plus du surf foil.

Fabriquée en Bretagne, cette planche est en construction Full Sandwich fibre de verre. Cette construction légère et surtout hyper résistante fait de la Fast Flyer une planche très durable. Pour preuve, nos anciens modèles tel que la 152, sorties du même atelier, sont toujours sur l’eau … 7 ans après.

Lire la suite »