Sale!

Pack Wing Foil Gonflable Sroka Air V1

1499,00

Pack Wing Foil Gonflable Sroka – Planche gonflable Air 5’3, 6’ou 6’4– Wing en 5m – S-Foil 1750.

Delivery 1 to 3 working days in France if the product is in stock.

Whether you are a beginner or a wingfoilpro, you are looking for high performance, durable and scalable equipment. For those who need space and travel without the headache, we have combined all the qualities of a high-end wingfoil package with your desire for freedom. We have done everything possible to offer you a board capable of giving you a maximum of sensations. Thanks to its carbon plate covered with a protective layer of high-end PVC, the Sroka Air is unparalleled in its rigidity.

We offer several sizes of boards adapted to your size and level in these packs. They have a standard US double rail.

If you are wondering which Wing Foil Pack to choose, take the time to read our article “how to choose your wingfoil pack” to help you make the right choice.

Included in the pack

  • An inflatable SROKA AIR foil board
  • The Wing Sroka V3 size 5m, its bag made of recycled materials and its repair kit
  • An S-Foil with its front wing Classic 1750, its transport case and all its screws
  • A protection for your board box to stick on the plate of your foil
  • Wing leash and board leash
  • The board cover and wing pump are not included due to a supplier problem. We are working hard to include them in the pack next year!
  • By buying in a pack instead of individually, you get a 13% discount on the price of each item compared to buying in parts.

The inflatable board Sroka air

Total freedom, on the water and on land

Our inflatable foil boards are easy to access and set up and can be taken anywhere. Revolutionize your practice by discovering unknown spots in all comfort. Your freedom is contained in a simple backpack. We have refused to sacrifice your sensations and put all our knowledge to work to make your experience as perfect as possible, allowing you to practice everywhere, in all conditions and without ever taking your head off.

Tough construction

We refuse to sacrifice foiling sensations for the sake of ergonomics. On the inflatable, the PVCs are those used for professional RIBs. This part, as well as the carbon plate under your supports, is a guarantee of performance and durability for your board. The carbon plate, which also solidifies the case, is covered with a layer of PVC to prevent it from heating up in the sun and taking shocks.

Which foil board is right for you?

The Sroka Air 6’4 is the promise of fast take off and stability for the larger rider. Its shape is easy to access (6’4×29 “x6 ” – 8kg). Its 155L volume allows you to focus only on your sensations and the pleasure of flying. Its rocker allows you to recover easily if the board touches the water. With the family, it will become a perfectly safe SUP for the children!

If you’re looking for a board that’s progressive but not punishing, the Sroka Air 6′ is the board for you. Its 144L volume is harmoniously distributed over an intermediate size shape (6’x28 “x6 ” – 7,8kg). It will also be perfectly suited for larger riders who are not beginners and want a board that fits.

The 5’3 is the perfect all-rounder for foil addicts who want to fly all over the world. It is possible to punt, take off in the light, surf and everything else you dream about with this model whose super efficient shape (5’3×29 “x6 – 7Kg – 115L) remains accessible to the lightest beginners (70Kg and less).

S-Foil 2021 and its Classic front wing size 1750

(visuel disponible en réalité augmentée sur votre téléphone : cliquez sur l’icône en bas à droite pour projeter le foil dans votre environnement !)

The new S-Foil model 2021 has evolved to improve its rigidity, performance, durability and lightness. You can interchange all its parts to suit your needs. We have selected the best and most versatile combo to equip you. The S-Foil with its 1750 (XL) carbon fin, its worked profile and its versatile mid-aspect ratio (to know more about aspect ratio, here is our article on the subject) will make you fly very fast while offering impressive performances in the light for advanced practitioners. This choice will be an essential part of your Wingfoil quiver, whatever your level. Afterwards, you will be able to customize your foil with elements such as adjustment wedges, several sizes of mast, fuselage and compatible fins to evolve according to your needs.

The Wing Sroka 5m² V3

The Wing Sroka has a new design, an innovative cut, a shape cut for performance. No need to over-canvas, it will make you take off in light wind without any effort with its tight leech. Freestyle, pumping, starting out or going for long runs and still enjoying the fun of foiling; this Wing only needs you to make it fly. The wingspan has been lengthened to give it more stability and better flow. Its stiffness boosts your pumping performance. Lightweight, it saves your stamina, and its wide and comfortable 37cm long handles allow for free placement.

Buying guide

The blog

comment réparer un stand-up paddle gonflable

How to repair an inflatable paddle ? Inflatable paddles are a fun …

comment choisir un paddle gonflable en fonction de sa pratique

Which inflatable paddle to choose according to the practice ? Increasingly popular …

comment accrocher sa gropro sur un paddle gonflable

How do you attach your GoPro to an inflatable paddle board ? …

Windsup gonflable 10'6 Fusion

How to windsurf with an inflatable paddle ? The Windsurf and the …

Pack Wing Foil Gonflable Sroka Air V1

1750,00

Pack Wing Foil Gonflable Sroka – Planche gonflable Air 5’3, 6’ou 6’4Wing en 5mS-Foil 1750.

Livraison 1 à 3 jours ouvrés en France métropolitaine si le produit est en stock.

Que vous soyez débutant ou un pro du wingfoil, vous êtes à la recherche de matériel performant, durable et évolutif. Pour ceux qui ont besoin d’espace et de voyager sans se prendre la tête, nous avons associé toutes les qualités d’un pack wingfoil haut de gamme avec vos envies de liberté. Nous avons tout mis en oeuvre pour vous proposer une planche capable de vous offrir un maximum de sensations. Grâce à sa plaque en carbone recouverte d’une couche de PVC haut de gamme protectrice, la Sroka Air est d’une rigidité sans pareil.

Nous proposons plusieurs tailles de planches adaptées à votre gabarit et à votre niveau dans ces packs. Elles ont un boitier double rail US standard.

Si vous vous posez des questions sur quel Pack Wing Foil choisir, prenez le temps de lire notre article « comment choisir son pack wingfoil » pour vous aider à faire le bon choix.

Effacer

Description

Liberté totale, sur l'eau comme à terre

D’une facilité d’accès et de mise en place hors du commun, nos planches gonflables de foil s’emportent partout. Révolutionnez votre pratique en découvrant des spots encore inconnu en tout confort. Votre liberté tient dans un simple sac à dos. Nous avons refusé de sacrifier vos sensations et mis tout notre savoir faire à l’oeuvre pour que votre expérience soit aussi parfaite que possible, vous permettant de pratiquer partout, dans toutes les conditions et sans jamais vous prendre la tête.

Planche gonflable pour wingfoil avec plaque carboen et double rail US

Une construction à toute épreuve

Nous refusons de sacrifier les sensations de foil au profit de l’ergonomie. Sur le gonflable, les PVC sont ceux utilisé pour bateaux semi-rigides professionnels. Cette partie, tout autant que la plaque carbone sous vos appuis, est une garantie de performance et de durabilité pour votre planche.  La plaque carbone, solidifiant aussi le boitier, est recouverte d’une couche de PVC pour lui éviter de chauffer au soleil et de prendre les chocs.

S-Foil 2021 et son aile avant Classique taille 1750

Le nouveau S-Foil modèle 2021 évolue pour parfaire sa rigidité, ses performances, sa durabilité et sa légèreté. Vous pouvez interchanger toutes ses pièces, pour l’adapter à vos envies. Nous avons sélectionné le meilleur combo, le plus polyvalent, pour vous équiper.  Le S-Foil et son ailette 1750 (XL) carbone, son profil travaillé et son mid-aspect ratio versatile (pour en savoir plus sur l’allongement, voici notre article sur le sujet) vous fera voler très rapidement tout en offrant des performances dans le light impressionnantes pour des pratiquants avancés. Ce choix s’imposera comme un indispensable à votre quiver de Wingfoil, quelque soit votre niveau. Par la suite, vous pourrez personnaliser votre foil avec des éléments dont des cales de réglage, plusieurs tailles de mat, fuselage et d’ailettes compatibles pour évoluer selon vos besoins.

 

La Wing Sroka 5m2

La Wing Sroka s’offre un nouveau design, une découpe innovante, un shape taillé pour la performance. Plus besoin de vous sur-toiler, elle vous fera décoller dans le vent léger sans aucun effort avec son spi de chute tendu. Freestyle, pumping, débuter ou s’offrir de longs bords de vitesse et toujours profiter du plaisir du vol en foil ; cette Wing n’a besoin que de vous pour la faire voler. Son envergure a été rallongée pour lui offrir plus de stabilité et un meilleur écoulement. Sa rigidité boost vos performances au pumping. Légère, elle économise vos votre endurance, et ses larges et confortables poignées de 37cm de long vous permettent un placement libre.

Le foil parfait pour débuter le wing foil. Ce foil est très évolutif. Il est vendu par Sroka Company

Après plusieurs dizaines d’heures de test et de nombreux prototypes nous sommes …

prendre l'avion avec son équipement de wing foil

Prendre l’avion avec votre équipement de Wing Foil nécessite un peu d’organisation, mais c’est …

débuter le paddle

Apprendre le stand-up paddle n’a rien de sorcier, tous les débutants passent …

meilleurs spots de wing foil vers la rochelle

Meilleurs spots de Wing Foil vers La Rochelle Le Wingfoil est une activité en …

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Pack Wing Foil Gonflable Sroka Air V1”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…