Classic S-Foil front wings

370,00 Expedition non comprise

SKU :

Clear

Classic S-Foil front wings

Our Classic wings complete the High Aspect range. Whether you are looking for an introduction to Wing foil or to take your surfing to the next level in Surf foil, there is a Sroka fin for you. For beginners or those looking for lift and stability, the 1750 (XL) and 2000 (XXL) wings will prove to be perfect. The 1500 (L) will seduce you with its versatility, opening up a wide range of activities, from SUP Foil to Wake Foil to Wingfoil. The 1250 (M) will immediately convince surf foilers looking for aggressive curves, but also kite foilers and freeride wind foilers.

All our front wing are evolutionary products. While a beginner will be satisfied with the lift and stability of the 2000, an experienced rider looking for maximum lift in light winds will be able to reveal its full potential. Our aim is that every element of your quiver should be durable, not only in quality but also in performance. All our profiles have been carefully designed, engineered and tested to give you the maximum feeling of freedom that foiling provides. Find out everything there is to know about our Sroka Classic front wings.

More Info

Why choose our Mid Aspect Classic Wing?

We offer two different ranges of fins, fully compatible with the S-Foil. Our High Aspect wing are there for those who have already taken their first steps in foiling to optimise their glide and pumping efficiency. Our Classic range offers more mid aspect wing, with a larger chord and a smaller span for the same surface area. This construction offers an excellent compromise between manoeuvrability, stability and performance, for wings with incredible versatility. Beginners looking for lift and stability should go for the 2000 (XXL) and 1750 (XL). With less surface area, like the 1250 and 1500, the Classic wing will offer you intense moments of speed, surfing and carving. For even more customisation, there are shims available here. And for those who want to understand how their foil works, we suggest this article.

 

 

 

How to choose a foil wing?

We have designed our ranges so that you can do everything with one foil. Whether it’s Wake Foil, a Wing Foil session in rough conditions or for beginners, or freeride Kite Foil, everything is possible with the new S-Foil : all wings, including High Aspect, are interchangeable and compatible so you can practice all the sports you dream of. Find out below how to choose the right front wing for you.

 

 

Performance, quality and versatility

With the S-Foil, we are looking for the best possible value for money. Our aim is to democratise foiling with high-performance, evolving and durable products that are not limited to a first use before being forgotten. Our front wing are made of the highest quality construction materials including high quality pre-preg carbon to give you a unique feel. With their durability and resistance, these products will accompany you everywhere for a long time. Whatever your level and objectives. . The aluminium parts (mast, fuselage, plate) made of T6061 T6 aluminium (used in the aeronautical and marine industry) guarantee exemplary rigidity and durability.

With our foils, we offer an ecosystem of boards made in France: the Sky Rider 5’2, 5’5, 5’8, 6’3 and 7’8, but also a range of inflatable Air boards more accessible, but still as qualitative thanks to our long experience of inflatable SUP.

You may also like…

Ailettes avant S-Foil Classiques

370,00 Expedition non comprise

SKU :

Effacer

Ailettes avant S-Foil Classiques

Nos ailettes Classiques complètent la gamme High Aspect. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’une initiation au Wing foil ou de vous dépasser et passer à la vitesse supérieure en Surf Foil, il existe une ailette Sroka pour vous. Pour les débutants ou les pratiquants en recherche de portance et de stabilité, les ailettes 1750 (XL) et 2000 (XXL) se révèleront parfaites. La 1500 (L) saura séduire par sa polyvalence en vous ouvrant des pratiques variées, du SUP Foil au Wake Foil en passant par le Wingfoil. La 1250 (M) convaincra immédiatement les surf foilers en recherche de courbes agressives, mais aussi les kite foilers et les adeptes du Wind Foil en pratique freeride.

Toutes nos ailettes sont des produits évolutifs. Si un débutant sera satisfait de la portance et de la stabilité de la 2000, un pratiquant expérimenté cherchant une portance maximale dans le vent léger saura révéler tout son potentiel. Notre but est que chaque élément de votre quiver soit durable, de part sa qualité mais aussi grâce à ses performances. Tous nos profils ont été soigneusement dessinés, conçus et testés pour vous faire ressentir le maximum des sensations de liberté que le foil procure. découvrez tout ce qu’il y a à savoir sur nos ailettes Classiques Sroka.

Plus d'informations

Pourquoi choisir nos ailettes Mid Aspect Classiques ?

Nous proposons deux gammes d’ailettes différentes, totalement compatibles avec le S-Foil. Nos ailettes High Aspect sont là pour que ceux qui ont déjà fait leurs premiers pas en foil puissent optimiser leur glisse et l’efficacité de leur pumping. Notre gamme Classique propose des ailettes plus mid aspect, avec une corde plus importante et une envergure moindre à surface égale. Cette construction offre un excellent compromis entre manoeuvrabilité, stabilité et performance, pour des ailettes à la polyvalence incroyable. Les débutants en recherche de portance et de stabilité se dirigeront vers la 2000 (XXL) et 1750 (XL). Avec moins de surface, comme la 1250 et la 1500, les ailettes Classiques vous offriront des moments de vitesse, de surf et de carving intenses. Pour pousser encore plus loin la personnalisation, des cales de réglage sont disponibles ici. Et pour ceux qui souhaitent comprendre comment fonctionne leur foil, nous vous proposons cet article

 

 

 

Comment choisir son ailette de foil ?

Nous avons conçu nos gammes pour que vous puissiez tout faire avec un seul foil. Que ce soit du Wake Foil, une session de Wing Foil dans des conditions musclées ou pour débuter, ou des bords de Kite Foil freeride, tout est possible avec le nouveau S-Foil : toutes les ailettes, y compris High Aspect, sont interchangeables et compatibles pour vous permettre de pratiquer tous les sports qui vous font rêver. Découvrez ci-dessous comment bien choisir l’ailette qu’il vous faut.  

 

 

Performance, qualité et polyvalence

Avec le S-Foil, nous sommes à la recherche du meilleur rapport qualité-prix possible. Notre volonté est de démocratiser le foil avec des produits performants, évolutifs et durables, qui ne se cantonnent pas à une première utilisation avant d’être oubliés. Nos ailettes sont faites des matériaux de construction les plus performants dont du carbone pre-preg haute qualité pour vous offrir des sensations uniques. Avec leur durabilité et leur résistance, ces produits vous accompagnent partout et longtemps. Quelque soit votre niveau et vos objectifs. . Les pièces en aluminium (mât, fuselage, platine) aluminium T6061 T6 (utilisé dans l’industrie aéronautique et marine) garantissent une rigidité et une durabilité exemplaire.

Avec nos foil, nous proposons un écosystème de planches Made in France: les Sky Rider 5’2, 5’5, 5’8, 6’3 et 7’8mais aussi une gamme de planche gonflables Air plus accessibles, mais toujours aussi qualitatives grâce à notre longue expérience du SUP gonflable. 

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…